We need a Poll should BOXHILL step down

• We need a Poll should BOXHILL step down

Or laugh at his own peril like Burrell did , tell us to go jump in the sea.I hope our respected reporters in Jamaica are asking him questions along those lines

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

RE: We need a Poll should BOXHILL step down

You don't need the administrators to put it up. We have given you that privilege, despite what OJ and TK have been saying about the new Nazi forum.

oHH no U need to put it up to make it official and show some un bias pro active attitude on the site.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HAHAHA!

Xpected going down with the alms house Mo .well guh dung .

Really now? Is a poll really necessary for that? Any other country he would have step down when the game was over, in fantasy land aka Jamaica, we allow the incompetent ones to carry on.

C'mon unuh grow up nuh. Unuh eva see an elected leader in Jamaica or the wider Caribbean eva step down and give up dem power yet? It's all about power and holding onto it. Boxhill <U>WILL NEVER WILLINGLY RESIGN!!!!!!</U>
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brethren what is this " Any other country he would have step down when the game was over," I concur with, but Lazie why go further to say "in fantasy land aka Jamaica, we allow the incompetent ones to carry on.?" How should Fantasy land go about correcting this problem.

The statement sounds as if you are contradiction your self:hehe: or is it that TDowl is not at all Bright to savvy your political rhyme.

Memba Memba, if you are not part of the solution, then you are part of the problem.

I'll accept being part of the problem, afterall ... I supported this joker. However, after giving him 1 year probation and seeing how incompetent he was, I was all for a no confidence vote against him. If thats still being a part of the problem .... a suh. Afterall, some people saw Gandi and MLK's efforts as being part of the problem.

Don't beat up yuhself too much. A lot of us supported him in the beginning. The Jamaican population has been so savagely raped by self-serving leaders who once in power, never to berelinquished, that once we are offered an option, we readily jump at it. Regardless of how incompetent they may be. That was the case in Burrell vs Boxhill. The one donmanship type of leadership permeates throughout our soceity.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015