Burrell fi get some apologies around here

No figet it. If that is what the man want to do, then let him be. As long as it is not getting in the way of his work, he is alright with me.

Let me commend the Captain for seeing it prudent to keep him aboard the ship.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

No figet it. If that is what the man want to do, then let him be. As long as it is not getting in the way of his work, he is alright with me.

Let me commend the Captain for seeing it prudent to keep him aboard the ship.
      Wid yuh in dat, boss!

I have no problem with the man's dietary choices however I am worried that the JFF is taking advantage of him by not paying him what he is worth. I mean the chick was laying down on an old popdown boxspring for god's sake it look like him cyaan even afford a divan bed

OK. BT, yuh have a tendency to love the sensational. I am sure if you had seen the man begging at the roadside it would not concern you one bit that the JFF is not paying him what he is worth. But give you an opportunity to make a big thing out of a rumor, you are all over it. As I say, I do not care if it is true or not, as long as he can do his job satisfactorily for his employers, that should be what matters. I know you are going to come back and say the image he portrays etc could be damaging to the JFF. Obviously it is not an issue if the JFF admin thought it prudent to extend his employment with the company.

Let us move on BT, we have bigger fish to fry.

BTW, have you pledged anything to Bruce's uniform drive for Independence City FC or are you going to say you did not know about it this time also? Any little thing counts and it does not have to break your bank. jus put yuh money whe' yuh mouth deh.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You really are King Klown...now you are Konfused.

That photo was taken when he was a poor starving student at UWI, not while he worked at JFF