Burrell fi get some apologies around here

I have no idea who Burrell is.
    I have met the man once in my lifetime. I have no doubt you know him more than I do know however so far he has not done what many of you thought he would have done by now, instead in most instances he is making the moves a good leader would make.

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee

calm down. Yes, you did say that you wouldnt be surprised if Burrell fired everyine hired under the Boxhill administration. If a nuh you say that then is Mosiah, one of you guys said it. and I am almost 100% sure it was you.

And how come you using all those swear words on the forum, as a man who go church every sunday? If Mosia was doing his work, he would place a ban on you ..just like they banned Pepsi for using swear words.

Anyway, may the lord be with you
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I am very calm you dirty liar. Show me the post where I said that. The Forum archieves things for years and the election has only been a few months ago.

You have long passed Karl as the biggest lyahd on the Forum and have started to forge into new territory of making stuff up to try and mak a point.

Shame on you man, I wonder what you tell your children about honesty in their every day lives when you cant even start practicing it yourself.

Dont worry about me and my God, you need to seek Him your self.

press officer Garth Williams has been promoted to manager of competition services and information services.
            Is this the infamous TONGUE GOD?

hehe, wild him up yes ....LOL.

fi real , yo nuh hear di man rebutal, if ano you, a Mosiah...LOL....

and di killa line I'm ALMOST 100% sure...damn, if that's not an oximoron I don't know what is...LOL!

pan a real sickko, mi know how it feel when man mek up tings pan di board fi give substance to dem arguement...yo no hear Jawge se mi and mi cousin get rob and wi call some showa man fi di case...not even ago touch di 1 lazie....hehehe....wild dem up yes
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Like I said, one of you or Mosiah said that Burrell would fire everyone hired by Boxhill. Call me Lyad all you want boss, it doesnt affect my life one way or the other. I've just reported you to the moderators for inappropriate language. watch yuhself boss
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

and you think that posting here is a big deal to me? remember I have a bigger canvas that you will ever have in your life to air my views.

You are a disgrace, one of the lowest form of life that will stoop to any depth to try score futile points.

Then again you are so low already you don't have to stoop too low.

Crab a good youth and he has been doing a very good job and so this is deserved promotion.

I recall asking him on the eve of the elections how he felt about his job security and he said he did not know but was not sweating it.

I recall commenting to Horace Reid after the election that they can do a lot worst than Garth.

I am not saying that it was my recommendation that kept him there but I am glad they did.

Garth is always accessible to the media and is very calm and courteous unlike some in his position before.

As for his candid camera thing...ha ha ha...how many have not been caught?

I thought it was said the picture was doctored.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I thought it was said the picture was doctored.
                        Lemme post it and we can all decide

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                          Like I said, one of you or Mosiah said that Burrell would fire everyone hired by Boxhill. Call me Lyad all you want boss, it doesnt affect my life one way or the other. I've just reported you to the moderators for inappropriate language. watch yuhself boss
                          Leave Sickko alone when he goes into one of his emotional melt-downs. Siccko keeps forgetting that the forum archives for a fairly long time before shedding posts.

He keeps sticking his neck out making outlandish 'guesses' on Burrell's behaviour...which too often blows up in his face...
                          He would then behaves as if he never suggested any such thing...forget him admitting he said...

...perhaps, one of most outrageous blow-up were his comments on the matter of Burrell keeping Bora on or no?

Yup! ...Sickko will soon calm down...only to at some later date 'blow his top' again.

Bossman, I dont give a rats arse about yo uhaving a bigger canvas to air your opinion. Doesnt impact my life one way or the other, directly or indirectly.

I suppose you have no recollection of anyone making such a prediction right? If you do, can you say who made them? LOL.

Now calm yourself down and stop crying like a little biatch.

OK King Klown since you are a moderator go find the post den nuh, bout emotional breakdown, at least my credibiltity is never in question unlike yours.

How many times dem ketch your sorry a55 lieing in the last few months...lose count?

OK King Klown since you are a moderator go find the post den nuh, bout emotional breakdown, at least my credibiltity is never in question unlike yours.
                                You...would not want to tell us that you never said and or suggested,
                                a) that Bora would never work with Burrell?

b) that Burrell would have to work at/beg Bora to stay?

c) ...or, that Burrell fired Bora?

How many times dem ketch your sorry a55 lieing in the last few months...lose count?
                                Why don't you list them?

...on another note - I hope you do not believe that because I was tired of the noises that both Mosiah and you were making about Burrell not writing a manifesto and to shut you both up/to turn off the empty noise...and therefore I 'apologized', it meant I agreed with you both that what Burrell had submitted was not his manifesto?

The truth of the matter is the document presented was a written statement declaring publicly Burrell's intentions, his motives, or his views on how he would in the image of his first stewardship manage our football!

If that is not a manifesto then I have no idea of the reason for writing same and or purposes and aims of such?!