Why unpin the Tread re Courtney's passing so fast ?

• Why unpin the Tread re Courtney's passing so fast ?

After the funeral yesterday , ranger, exile, scaly, evroy, mosiah, ohene ,cb,myself and some other friends had a good vibe hanging out at Christophers until around midnight , then to come here today and to feel very disappointed about some of the comments on here , and to see the big man's stuff unpinned

I think scaly had a very good suggestion last night as to how we can keep Courtney's memory and the memory of the boyz who has left us forefront in our minds and on this site

long live the memory of livi

RE: Why unpin the Tread re Courtney's passing so fast ?

thanks for the quick response

mosiah did you post the tribute

perhaps what is needed is a flying banner in tribute to him thus removing the likelihood of unpinning his tread. That's the least he deserves as a tribute. I thought we had something for Shorty on the old site.

Anyway, maybe the webmasters can oblige.

Guidance

balla dont know about the unpinned thing. No one is disrespecting the big man or is legacy. Far from that and you see past that. It not anyones intent. We simply saying we need more inclusivity in the forum. Its not a four people thing.

OJ, yuh see how balla nevah haffi bun tiyah and block road? We all can play our part in keeping this forum the way we want it to be, but we need to be honest with each other too. If you were in charge of this forum, you would not want that Jessica pic to remain. And yuh don't have to be nuh "guy" to see that such a pic could easily lead to worse. Yes, Jessica nevah was a skin out, but...

GaryD (10/3/2006)perhaps what is needed is a flying banner in tribute to him
            Yeah fly it over GEORGE EVANS - REALTOR. After all is him whywe inna dis situation anyway

TRUE DAT, TRUE DAT