Ok, I will make another donation to the fund, and $20 via paypal is on it's way.
Appeal For Sponsorship: Indy City FC Youth
Payment received Horti. The total now stands at $359 with the additional $20 from you. Come on people, contribute while the going is good!"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Scaly, your contributions were received.
Thanks"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostIn that case mi waan back $40
how comes de money a go up?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015