Appeal For Sponsorship: Indy City FC Youth

Ok, I will make another donation to the fund, and $20 via paypal is on it's way.
    Last edited by Hortical; February 13, 2008, 09:28 AM.

Payment received Horti. The total now stands at $359 with the additional $20 from you. Come on people, contribute while the going is good!
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Shirts Are Done. Picture Coming Soon!

The T-shirt shop called. The shirts are done. The bill for printing was $120.

Picture Of Printing Job

As you know, I am limited by the size of the pictures I can post.
          Last edited by Bruce; April 21, 2010, 06:38 PM.

Picture #2 Of Printing Job

Here is another picture of the print job
            Last edited by Bruce; April 21, 2010, 06:38 PM.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
              Here is another picture of the print job
              Wait deh mi neva authorize nuh reggaeboyz.com fi put pon di front a di shirt. Mi waan back mi $25

can't you read, you moron! it's reggaeboyzSC.com!

Scaly, your contributions were received.
                  Thanks
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

can't you read, you moron! it's reggaeboyzSC.com!
                    In that case mi waan back $40

how comes de money a go up?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

ICFC Shirts Presented

Last Saturday, I presented two of the ICFC Youth shirts to Harry Lue and Nigel Williams of Indy City Alumni. I shipped the other shirts to Nigel's house in New York.

Photo coming soon !