Appeal For Sponsorship: Indy City FC Youth

Okay, okay, dammit. I apo...rahtid! Di place a bun dung!

Can't Guarantee a picture of The Team....

I will put a $25 but I want a picture of the team in the jerseys with a newspaper in front of them so i can verify the date the picture was taken and i also need an apology form Mosiah and Tilla for insinuating that I am a cheapskate. No man a joke mi a mek still about the picture part that is
        I can't guarantee a picture of the team in the jerseys, but I can guarantee a picture of me holding the jerseys, or a picture of the jerseys next to a copy of the MILWAUKEE JOURNAL SENTINEL.

Bruce

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
          I can't guarantee a picture of the team in the jerseys, but I can guarantee a picture of me holding the jerseys, or a picture of the jerseys next to a copy of the MILWAUKEE JOURNAL SENTINEL.

Bruce
          While you're at it could you get mi a pic of MOSIAH so I can put it on my dart board?

I apologise, Brickie!

Money-O!

I apologise, Brickie!

Money-O!
              Money reach longtime. Hope unnuh happy cause a bus mi haffi ketch go work now fi de res a di month and drink warm tea fi lunch.

You will be helping the environment when you use mass transit and tea good fi yuh system!

Win-win situation!

Just Mek a donation

Bruce,

Keep up the good work, and I have just donated $30.
                  I know you won't wait two years to get this going, unlike other tings pon this forum

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                    I have just donated $30.
                    Jus true me donate $25 you have to do 1 better and donate $30 don't? Unnuh showoff bad ehh man

Mi never know sey yuh is a mind reader!

Respect fi dat Horti. Can always depend on you to support.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

$25!?!? Das di bes' wi can do? Yuh a save up fi Beenie Man show?

Try mek sure is US dollars wi talking tuh!

The jackpot now stands at $240, about half the cost of the shirts.

Bruce

The jackpot is now at $339. I think the original amount Bruce requested was $475. I am not sure if he had taken into consideration getting the kits down to Jamaica. I am therefore going to suggest we seek a round figure of $500. This means we still need another $161.

Come on folks, we are close but not quite there as yet. Let us help make a difference in the lives of these youths if it is even in a small way.

LannyD, just to let you know your contribution was received a moment ago. Respect sir!
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

TILLA: About Getting The Shirts To Jamaica

Nigel Williams of Indy City Alumni will get the shirts to Jamaica. (He has connections.)

I need to only ship the shirts to Nigel's house in New York.

Bruce