Okay, okay, dammit. I apo...rahtid! Di place a bun dung!
Appeal For Sponsorship: Indy City FC Youth
Can't Guarantee a picture of The Team....
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostI will put a $25 but I want a picture of the team in the jerseys with a newspaper in front of them so i can verify the date the picture was taken and i also need an apology form Mosiah and Tilla for insinuating that I am a cheapskate. No man a joke mi a mek still about the picture part that is
Bruce
Originally posted by Bruce View PostI can't guarantee a picture of the team in the jerseys, but I can guarantee a picture of me holding the jerseys, or a picture of the jerseys next to a copy of the MILWAUKEE JOURNAL SENTINEL.
Bruce
Just Mek a donation
Bruce,
Keep up the good work, and I have just donated $30.
I know you won't wait two years to get this going, unlike other tings pon this forumWinning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Respect fi dat Horti. Can always depend on you to support."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
The jackpot is now at $339. I think the original amount Bruce requested was $475. I am not sure if he had taken into consideration getting the kits down to Jamaica. I am therefore going to suggest we seek a round figure of $500. This means we still need another $161.
Come on folks, we are close but not quite there as yet. Let us help make a difference in the lives of these youths if it is even in a small way.
LannyD, just to let you know your contribution was received a moment ago. Respect sir!"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran