It surprise me with so much official at games things are still sliping during games and so much clear offside is not called.
How on earth does Tevez get a baby bib on the field
Originally posted by No Mercy View PostIt surprise me with so much official at games things are still sliping during games and so much clear offside is not called.
My question is why does he celebrate like that, he has some serious childhood issues ? Is he looking for a mother figure ? It is one of the most wierd, uncorfortable(for those watching) and unusual celebrations I ave ever seen.
Originally posted by Scaly View PostWasn't that difficult, it's small enough to hide in his shorts and it's plastic so it's not really dangerous and pose any danger to other players.
My question is why does he celebrate like that, he has some serious childhood issues ? Is he looking for a mother figure ? It is one of the most wierd, uncorfortable(for those watching) and unusual celebrations I ave ever seen."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by No Mercy View PostIt surprise me with so much official at games things are still sliping during games and so much clear offside is not called.
The assistant-referee (linesman) has to be seeing area of play - where ball is ... and relative positions of players...and, determine instant when ball is played. That means attention has to be split or as we all hope focused on all areas at the same time...is that possible?
...now the relatively easy making sure that the player last receiving the ball on shooting was not nearer than the opponent's goal-line than the ball and or have two opponents nearer to the opponent's goal-line than he/she was...
...has now been complicated by attempting to judge if the attacker was inline! ...not merely there being two opponents being nearer to their goal-line...but, the added complication of ensuring as assistant referee (linesman) being at all times exactly positioned perfectly to judge - being inline so as to render always correct judgement...right?
If the assistant referee (linesman) is not in perfect 'line' how does he you judge correctly 'in-line with' or 'not in-line with'? (How fast can these assistant referees/linesmen move to ensure they are always perfectly positioned? ...is it not that very often the movement of the ball and or these present-day perfectly conditioned athletes who seem to get faster and faster as the years go by...both in reaction time and across ground leave the assistant referees(linesmen) behind?)
E.g. Last ManU match - Rooney to Ferdinand...in line or not in-line? Offside or not Offside? Difficult for the assistant referee...extremely difficult!
A goal was awarded! ...but, was it that the assistant referee (linesman) made correct decision?Last edited by Karl; January 14, 2008, 01:06 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
is a pacifier mi see him wid.
What kinda example is that when mi a try break out my youth them outa it- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
wha tek dis breddah a mek di man look laka some sex predator...hehehe
it's his daughters pacifier use as a symbol that he misses her.Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
him wouldan prolly get ban fi 50 games wid dat de celebration....LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Originally posted by Karl View PostCalling off-side has always been a difficult thing.
The assistant-referee (linesman) has to be seeing area of play - where ball is ... and relative positions of players...and, determine instant when ball is played. That means attention has to be split or as we all hope focused on all areas at the same time...is that possible?
...now the relatively easy making sure that the player last receiving the ball on shooting was not nearer than the opponent's goal-line than the ball and or have two opponents nearer to the opponent's goal-line than he/she was...
...has now been complicated by attempting to judge if the attacker was inline! ...not merely there being two opponents being nearer to their goal-line...but, the added complication of ensuring as assistant referee (linesman) being at all times exactly positioned perfectly to judge - being inline so as to render always correct judgement...right?
If the assistant referee (linesman) is not in perfect 'line' how does he you judge correctly 'in-line with' or 'not in-line with'? (How fast can these assistant referees/linesmen move to ensure they are always perfectly positioned? ...is it not that very often the movement of the ball and or these present-day perfectly conditioned athletes who seem to get faster and faster as the years go by...both in reaction time and across ground leave the assistant referees(linesmen) behind?)
E.g. Last ManU match - Rooney to Ferdinand...in line or not in-line? Offside or not Offside? Difficult for the assistant referee...extremely difficult!
A goal was awarded! ...but, was it that the assistant referee (linesman) made correct decision?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Postrio's goal was contraversial? it neva look so tuh mi...very well timed run to hit it on the half volley"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)