A VERY BIG Thank You to

• A VERY BIG Thank You to

people like MOSIAH, KASAFA and all others who thought it WISE to get BOXHILL instead of BURRELL.

THANKS TO ALL OF YOU our FOOTBALL IS NOW FIRMLY BACK where it was PRE-1998. THIS nation owes you all a massive debt of INGRATITUDE!!!

We have missed out on EVERYTHING now and if the admin was broke before then a NOW IT BRUK to fart!! Great going guys!!!

RE: A VERY BIG Thank You to

Think it goes much further to the idiots with the voting power that refused to kick out Boxhill at the no confidence vote.

Making the mistake of electing him in the first place is one thing, not taking the opportunity to kick him out is another.

Much thanks goes out to Burchell Gibson, George Evans, Linnel McLean, Patrick Roberts and Anthony Hewitt. We really appreciate your effortsof destroying Jamaican football! Thanks gentlemen!

JFF Football Destruction Crew

JFF president Crenston Boxhill (left), general secretary Burchell Gibson (second), JFF second vice-president Linnel McLean (third left) and JFF third vice-president Patrick Robert show a united front after staving off a vote of no-confidence brought against the administration at its annual congress at Munro College in St. Elizabeth yesterday. - ADRIAN FRATER PHOTO

There is big foolishness on the forum. Actually I am close to leaving it. I looked over at the other one and that one is just as weak too. No one here wants to say that Patrick Roberts and Boxhill needs to **** off. Why ****man alone keep ****man friend, football people keep football people friend... what are we saying about the jff

OJ a pure **** mi a see inna yuh post. Those with the power deny us the right to turn off filter suh yuh post nuh too clear.

Yuh think yuh brave enough fi tell a Don fi **** (whatever that means) off?

You are welcome!

Boss they say if you are educated and re re you should speak without swearing and using indecent language. My fustration here is that when there was a hint that Horace was about to dabble into politics most on this forum got into a tizzy and said no this is bad, we dont want any politician involved. Now the shocking vibes "guys" and boxhill as destroyed our football the powers here walking around like ostrich and dont realise boxhill and roberts and mclean and all of them must go. Bad boy thing cannot run football. I did not realise you cant add the ty to bat on the forum, so you have to read between the lines.. we just call them guys..

mosiah its not a good day for you to take this for a joke.. you moving like one a them to unno.. What happen star u swithch...

Point out one post where I showed support for what's going on.

Your silence is either strategic or support for the foolishness. Which one is it.

It is both. Mo knows if he comes with his usual nonsense about Burrell's fault people will slam him. So he is being careful not to draw too much attention to himself while the place is hot. - T.K.

i think mo and some of the stalwarts here and others are soft on this admin. I dont know if its the political slant but it stinks. My 6 year old could do a better job. Sickko is another one that needs to wake up. Were is Benjamin.. he may have a differnt ajenda too.

<DIV>I admit I am soft on this administration, but that does not mean that I expect them to still be here. You were the one who asked me quite pointedly what I thought about them and I responded.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I have chosen not to jump up and down the place and block road. But, their positions have become untenable. There is only one thing left to do.</DIV>

Ben has not posted on this forum since it switched. He like the rest of us realized that the change in the forum was directed against posters like myself, you,Benjammin, Lazie, Me, Bricktop, Shatta Cleve, Assassin, Princess, Yuttie, HLetc.,...It was done to cater to theirfriends and their friends alone. Sad really as it was such a great place to come to and shoot the breeze where everyone's personalities were on display for all to see. Now it is just sterilized place for certain man dem toget into theJFF's good graces and to control the discussion so that their circle of friends could have the run of the place. - T.K.

:hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::h ehe: Di board nice again. Forum sweet again. A pure **** **** **** mi see a cuss in yah :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe: