and reggaegirls stock will be smarter with the hampton girls than the portmore girls. We probable produce so netballers and track stars in the cool hills deh instead of pollutted portmore. The country girls cook betta nutritious meal for our players and would use up less of the players salary to have fun. There is betta herbs in that area too. There also betta natural food products for the porridge, fish tea and the old time jamaica dishes in that area. There is likely to be some river, spring etc which have some curative value than portmore. This site will not be accessible to spies unlike portmore because most foreigners nu want venture in those hills because of mosquitos etc. The alligators meat for strong muscles is betta in that area too lol. There is also the availability of the maroons and the obeah healing spirituals to dispels the mexican and haitian spells.
There is availability of fresher fruits and vegetables in that area . There will be less accessibility to guns and hard core drugs than portmore.
There is more hills for natural resistance training than flat portmore. The english players will sleep betta at night because of the colder climes than portmore. There will less sound system disturbance at night. There will be less bad man visiting because it too far for them to travel with them illegal stuff than portmore. Maybe in the future we can build a airstrip just for the reggaeboyzsc private jets .Who knows we might discover some gold ,oil or precious metals in them hills them after practice one evening. We can include tour of the site when ecotourism is more stable in jamaica. Finish the damn place and if not needed sell it to a private entity before start new place in portmore.
There is availability of fresher fruits and vegetables in that area . There will be less accessibility to guns and hard core drugs than portmore.
There is more hills for natural resistance training than flat portmore. The english players will sleep betta at night because of the colder climes than portmore. There will less sound system disturbance at night. There will be less bad man visiting because it too far for them to travel with them illegal stuff than portmore. Maybe in the future we can build a airstrip just for the reggaeboyzsc private jets .Who knows we might discover some gold ,oil or precious metals in them hills them after practice one evening. We can include tour of the site when ecotourism is more stable in jamaica. Finish the damn place and if not needed sell it to a private entity before start new place in portmore.