With all his baggage can Onandi Lowe be a 15 minutes

• With all his baggage can Onandi Lowe be a 15 minutes

defensive player for the reggae boyzsc qualifying. He will be used as a defensive player just to close out games especially on the left side where we are the weakest in terms of personnel/potential players experience. There is going to be so close games where we have to shutdown offensively just to win games that we are leading 1-0.2-1 etc...I personally think with his experience ,height ,build he still has some 15 minutes worth for the reggaeboyzsc. I just think his role should be clearly defined and any objection or bad conduct we get rid of him once and for all.

This suggestion is solely based on his past national experience because I do not how he has being performing for Portmore recently.

This should be a last chance for Onandi Lowe and all of his roles clearly defined to him and the nation as a whole.

There should national players criterias which would allowed J.f.f to discard players who disobey these rules. Every player must be aware and clearly explained individually. J.F.F suppose to make sure they fully understand these rules before they explained to them collectively as a squad.

Okay. I guess some of us just don't put any kind of value on our football credibility.

Please Stop This Now!!!!!

You mujst be out of your mind. Are you serious? Dont you believe footballers should earn the right to play for their national team and should be positive influences. We need some moral standards man.. Nandi should not play for a natl team again and if I was a club executive he would not play for my club either.

Why only 15 minutes?

Is that the longest he could be on the field without violating his probation?

I used to call you No Sense but thought I would stop in the new year but..after this post I am not sure....

If this is a moral issue then most of our players

would be in the same boat...Was Onandi Lowe charge in both cases ? yes or no....

Was Marlon King forgiven?

Was Walter Boyd forgiven?

Was Burrell forgiven?

Was Simoes forgiven?

Are we going to forgive Boxhill?

Forgiveness is the basis of human morality.

did they get caught with drugs?

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                  would be in the same boat...Was Onandi Lowe charge in both cases ? yes or no....

Was Marlon King forgiven?

Was Walter Boyd forgiven?

Was Burrell forgiven?

Was Simoes forgiven?

Are we going to forgive Boxhill?

Forgiveness is the basis of human morality.
                  Why does forgiving Onandi Lowe equates to him being accepted back into the National setup as a player? You are assuming that Lowe still have a desire to play football. I think it's time for us to accept that the likes of Lowe and Boyd have nothing to offer Jamaica's football as players. However, in the event that they should some day decide to get into other aspects of the game locally then they should be allowed and even given the resources to pursue such endeavours.

Onandi Lowe has served his country well but it's time for us to allow him to try and been successful at something else.

If Onandi played 5 times for Portmore this season, him play nuff! Yet him muss walk into di Reggae Boyz team?!? Not even di water him fi carry!

funny

Yuh sure "No Mercy" means "No Mind"?

Add mi too di list of saying "leading post for Stupidity in 2008". Big man, when yuh a guh "stop living in the past". I haven't heard any good said about Onandi lowe in how long". Does he even know what a ball looks like?
                          And then the talk of assigned role for one of our most indisipline ballers...u expect him to follow..yeah right......Lowe days done..done..done

Hehehehehehehe Good one Sir! I see you really have No Mercy. But you are a genious on this board; others fail to see the charade. You have accomplished your pursuit of spurring an active (if not fiery) debate. I saw through it all !! I know you really didn't mean it...

You looked around the board, saw that it was a dead Friday and, like a merciless Greek in his infinite wisdom, you opened Pandora's Box. Now all the evil have been set loose and the verbal assault will arrive from myriad angles. Great going! A very good rouse to get the board jumping; a winner in its category.

Hey T.K., this Merciless post should be nominated in the category of Most Antagonistic Post Of The Year Award.
                            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                              defensive player for the reggae boyzsc qualifying. He will be used as a defensive player just to close out games especially on the left side where we are the weakest in terms of personnel/potential players experience. There is going to be so close games where we have to shutdown offensively just to win games that we are leading 1-0.2-1 etc...I personally think with his experience ,height ,build he still has some 15 minutes worth for the reggaeboyzsc. I just think his role should be clearly defined and any objection or bad conduct we get rid of him once and for all.

This suggestion is solely based on his past national experience because I do not how he has being performing for Portmore recently.

This should be a last chance for Onandi Lowe and all of his roles clearly defined to him and the nation as a whole.

There should national players criterias which would allowed J.f.f to discard players who disobey these rules. Every player must be aware and clearly explained individually. J.F.F suppose to make sure they fully understand these rules before they explained to them collectively as a squad.
                              A who a u weedman?