I think he should keep his ass at Bolton. If he goes to Chel$ki, he'll basically have one month to prove himself because as soon as Drogba comes back he'll have to hold his corners. At Bolton, he's THE MAN. I know he has the talent, but it also comes with an attitude, and if he's not careful he won't be liked in the dressing room. Terry calls the shots there and then you have the snitch in Shev whose game he would be challenging when Drogba gets back.
Any coments on Anelka's move to Chel$ki
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI think he should keep his ass at Bolton. If he goes to Chel$ki, he'll basically have one month to prove himself because as soon as Drogba comes back he'll have to hold his corners. At Bolton, he's THE MAN. I know he has the talent, but it also comes with an attitude, and if he's not careful he won't be liked in the dressing room. Terry calls the shots there and then you have the snitch in Shev whose game he would be challenging when Drogba gets back.
Now friend Drogba is a TEAMplayer of the highest order!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Him too licky-licky. It sweet me how Licky-licky Obi from Chel$ki nuh stop get red cyard. Good fe him.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
With Drogba indicating that he wants to leave and is not happy with the club, Anelka is assurance that they have coverage if he should go. Plus with injuries, suspensions, all the leagues including Carling Cup, EPL, Champions league, international call-up, a coach cannot have too many options."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Gamma View Postanelka is assurance? fortunately just about the only place left for him to go is man u....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.