• Sorry bud, you left, now you know. Henry wants to come back

Ohh maybe it is as a PR or Big SCOUT!!!
    Rack Em!!!
    Henry - Arsenal's in my blood
    Former Gunners hopes to return to club in the future

By James Dall Last updated: 9th January 2008
    Carling Cup Semi-Final First Leg

Barcelona's Thierry Henry has revealed that he would like to work with Arsenal again in the future.

Henry left The Gunners last summer in a £16million move to the Spanish giants, and has since conceded that he still follows Arsene Wenger's men.

And after eight memorable years for Arsenal, Henry has revealed that he hopes to assist the club in the future.

"It doesn't matter what happens with my new club, I will never find the same affection that I was shown at Arsenal, partly because I think I will never play for another squad for eight years - my legs won't let me," he told Sky Italia.

"To play for Arsenal for eight years, winning or losing at Highbury, the joy, the sadness, everything was simply incredible.

"You often return to the place that you belong and, therefore, I hope one day to be able to work with the club.

"I have the club in my blood - I always follow Arsenal when they play and I'm happy when they win.

"I'm proud to have played for Arsenal and to be a fan. Before I didn't support any club, but now I'm an Arsenal fan and it's difficult for me to not follow the matches."
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Henry was quick outa Arsenal because he wanted to get away from his former wife.

It seems like a dat was the deal hence only 16 million when them a pay that fi Darren Bent.

Ah so nuh? Thanks fi di warning