similar built in height but more pace not as creative

well....he is consistent....he doesn't care details .... PERIOD!!!

Bwoy it takes very little for
        you to sink. Boss read yuh bible and see where the master teacher told peter to keep is eyes on him when walking on water.Not sure if you can grasp the mystery of this though.

see here half man half horse .....first off ....i'm not talking about simoes.... secondly is this another hint at a possible MESSIAH complex? hmmmmmm

ok boss sink and drown.

Touch?!? What does that mean?

If you mean Hue might not get selected, then so be it. Di campaign ova long time. We have lost his best years, years that would have made other famous players look inferior.

Like I always said, you won't see me calling for Maestro's inclusion if he doesn't deserve it.

The prof. see a likeness in cousins to Appiah and Essien
                Really?! I must have missed that in one of his letters.

Hue's best years are behind him. My campaign is over. If he is not selected... It has been our loss.

He also said the standard of local football has improved.

Yay!

yes messiah....

Huh? Did someone call?

Obviously the Prof is looking
                        at a dunga like player for our mid. this time a superior player to cargill.

The prof. knows the recipe to down the US and Mexico and it doesn't seem like your man fits the bill (sorry). Mo the two teams mentioned above plays fast and hard in the middle, if you have a player of the mold of Dunga, appiah/essien, then they will face huge problem in our transition/counter attack. Hue doesn't fare will with quick hard tackling mids.

Thanks, Jawge. You may hang up now.

Who is Obrian

cousins could get replace by rohan ricketts(who is much better) of barnsley