Lazie come here; I myself have

• Lazie come here; I myself have

a story (in the vein of Prof.Simoes, excuse me as I tend to learn from the Prof.) I knew this lady friend who told me that she got ill at home. She said she was running a temperature and feeling pain. Her sisters could not
    determine what was wrong so they said go to the emergency room. When she arrived at the emergency room and saw the doctors; they started to run tests to dtermined the problem. She said early in the morning (she was held over) when the senior doctor came; he listened, took one look at
    her, then turned to the other doctors (that were doing all sort of tests) get here prep for OR, it's apendicitis (sp). The surgery was done the same morning and her apendix removed.

Moral of the story? Well Prof. Simoes does coach football as a part time stint. That's his life, he studies ball on a theoretical and practical level. The Prof. has travelled to many countries to coach football. the man is an established expert in his field. You a mere fan of the game cannot make
    the analysis and call that the prof. would make. Case in point: When the Prof. called on gardner the local experts were fuming. The rest is history today.

Personally I think 45 mins was to long for a man of the prof's expertise to determine that the local league had improved.

A mere fan (in general) is the one that is paying his money to watch these games. Derby lost to Bolton 1-0 and the coach is saying the team didn't do that badly. I as a mere fan saw that as bull5hit .... I take it you'd agree with the Derby manager.

Sickko watches these games and report on them. Ask him for his opinion nuh ... or is it that he is a mere fan him nuh know what him saying?

You notice Sickko has not said the league hasn't improved?

Sickko is just asking how can Rene say it in 45 minutes of watching game.

You notice Sickko has not said the league hasn't improved?

Sickko is just asking how can Rene say it in 45 minutes of watching game.
        Sickko is capable of defending what he said. I remain on point that Simoes is on a PR ting ... how, let me be clear ... Public Relations ... Promoting anyone unuh want to use.

Lazie on matters of football,
          I would rather heed the advice of Prof. Simoes (an established expert in the field). Thanks though.

and I'm saying for a
            man of his calibre 45 mins was too long. In all honesty I think he made a conclusion after TEN minutes.

Please refer to my apendix story. Thanks.

Lazie on matters of football,
              I would rather heed the advice of Prof. Simoes (an established expert in the field). Thanks though.
              ... because he is Brazilian? Thats your right. I on the other hand have on my night vision goggles.

god help me and forgive me for this...but i completelyagree with the half man half horse on this.

BRB ..... going to si a psychiatrist!

So when Fergie say this is the best squad he has ever had, taking into consideration what he has achieved with so many proven players and these are not proven, can't be something he believe? or it a PR thing?

What dah fornication? Sass. Be serious. Yuh a talk bout NPL ballers bredren. Mi see a video clip whey old man Tappa a play wid dem. Unuh get real nuh?

it's the best squad but will they fulfill their potential? fergie sees them in training everday, he should know. has fergie said this EVERY year?

last campaign jamaica had a better squad of players in terms of talent and ability but did not qualify for the WC.

Lazie all the man said is that they have improved.

He didn't talk about standard. In 94 can you imagine the kinda player that was still around, that didn't even have Tappa class?

Lazie all the man said is that they have improved.

He didn't talk about standard. In 94 can you imagine the kinda player that was still around, that didn't even have Tappa class?
                          we beat this yesterday ... unuh can shake the pom poms .... I'll watch the ride.

Not only that, but the fact that
                            he has coached on various levels in INT'L football.
                            Did you read my appendix story?

handle yuh bizniz bossman