• HL this Tottenham youth have to be jamaican

Simon dawkin

Why? Yuh smell hi-grade or sumting?

look at him last name juss watch him mosaah

Is it the jheri curl?

Naminirt, you're wasting your talents. Don't you think you could be an asset to the SocaWarriors?

Question for you though, why are you so hell-bent on unearthing possible
          UB40 players for the ReggaeBoyz? Wouldn't your time be better spent finding some for the SocaWarriors?
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

He is trying to wreck the our already slim chances of qualifying. Many of these UB-40s are hardly better than our local players and certainly don't play as if they want to represent.

Mek Nyamdirt move and gwey!

DawkinS is popular name in Jamaica. Doan know about Dawkin.

In any case, mi nuh waan di people yuh a send come ova!

mosiah....'low him. it is good when your opponents spend more time trying to derail you than setting their own house in order....except of course ef yuh name boxhill!

talk about a man whey waste a golden opportunity!? ah bwoy.

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                  Naminirt, you're wasting your talents. Don't you think you could be an asset to the SocaWarriors?

Question for you though, why are you so hell-bent on unearthing possible
                  UB40 players for the ReggaeBoyz? Wouldn't your time be better spent finding some for the SocaWarriors?
                  just helping out my fellow jamaicans dont take on mosiah those guys i mentioned are very good ricketts , julian gray moore fa gan . bailey... ************an and moore are better than shelton!!

You also need to have your head checked out. I swear you are half mad.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

half?!!

how many sane people you know nyamdirt?

RF it seem liek you are against the UB40

this is what nyamdirt was leading to all along.....

watch nuh HL there are UB40 players in england that are better than those in CPPL