Dear Jamaicans

Yessssss. I support that 1000% as a Portland man.

Mi gone back home

Hold your horses! Does he have a US passport? Brazilian passports are acceptable, but not the US one!

Rene letters makes Jawge look like a prophet ,Build the statue.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The core message Simoes has given us more than once before...but, it is a message well worth repeating.

I must admit that on each and every occasion I have heard the message, I have been...I am moved!

This message speaks to what I see of myself, my fellow Jamaicans...the entire country and its 'extended Jamaican parts' - the Jamaica that speaks of the island home and those who reside on the rock and the 'things Jamaica' and all Jamaicans wherever they are across the globe. It speaks to possibilities! It speaks to 'nothing being outside being achieveable'...it inspires!

It also helps that the message touches on many of the component parts to create TEAM...all-island, all-Jamaica...the all encompassing TEAM! ...an yuh dun kno TEAM can conquer all and lead to walking at the TOP OF THE WORLD!

Yup! ...Burrell and his Simoes...they are back! The time to create TEAM is, in a real sense, too short...but, can the TEAM spirit and...attitude to and for creation of TEAM right to make the seemingly impossible...possible?

Time! ...oh TIME will tell!

LOL
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)