Nosworthy - Sunderland
    Daniel Sturridge - Mancity

Hand this over the jff i will post more very soon

Das what i am talking about.

I want to see a list of at least 50 new UB-40

Where's the UB40 list for the SocaWarriors?
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Yes Naminirt you have been doing your homework, Respect to your findings
        Wadadah (peace & love)

This youth ago make it big "Leon Best" at Coventry City
          Wadadah (peace & love)

Do me a favour - cease and desist!

leon knight of wycombe wanders league 2

rohan ricketts
                Julian gray - left winger coventry

QPR
                Stephan moore
                Stefan Bailey
                All the black player at QPR are eligible for JA i think

watford
                theo robinson - watford - a few more at the club also eligible
                trevor benjamin(deserve a recall)

HL check these guys also

http://www.dcfc.premiumtv.co.uk/page...074350,00.html

The thing you dont realise is that there is perhaps another 50 or so players in teh UK right now who could wear the Jamaica shirt. But guess what, we have room for only 11 players on the pitch, and at least 9 of those places have already been reserved. so let the 50 UB40s fight it out for the remaining 2.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

you trying to tell me claude davis and stew pea and daley places booked placed booked on the starting 11?

No, What i'm trying to say is that we only have room for 2 more UB-40 in the squad, to go along with Marlon King and Jamal Cambell-Ryce
                        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Two more yeah ok well nyron noseworthy AND ___... but RF there are player in englnd that are better than player in JA you trying to say hue shelton daley johnson nyar get replaced by a better players yuh have daniel sturridge

Kevin Doyle watford
                            Marvin willimas milwall
                            Marvin elliot bristol city