Simoes say dat de 'earport is bettah also...

• Simoes say dat de 'earport is bettah also...

When Simoes lann at Plaisadoes(sp)...im said the 'earport look bettah than when he first saw it.

You want to tell me that Simoes watch one match and made the comment...'the players look bettah dan when i was first here'--and that proves that all is well for some folks? That speaks volume for others!!!!

Well watch and see who will comprise the real senior squad.

The 8:2 RATIO is still in effect.

(I am tempted to revise it to 11:0)
    Last edited by HL; January 8, 2008, 05:33 PM.

I am happy to see that berating Jamaica's football is more important to us than giving Simoes, the great Simoes, some respect.

Good!

Ok, here goes: Jamaica plays good football at the local professional level!

I think I can remember reading how you and others fling backle at the bus wid Simoes and the Jamaican squad after a poor performance in a competition. This was after WC '98--and close to when Simoes departed...

Simoes was not my first choice in coaching Jamaica. But: my role model, the GOOD Cap'n Horace Burrell, (I think) made a wise decision in recycling him.

I learn something new about the GREAT Cap'n Burrell everyday.
      Last edited by HL; January 8, 2008, 05:51 PM.

Yuh really think I care how u feel about it?

Of course you care how i feel about Jamaica--and things Jamaican.