I can see there are some here who are hell bent

• I can see there are some here who are hell bent

I can see there are some here who are hell bent on giveing our new coach a fight...only two days into his tenure.

If Jefferey Maxwell or some local coach had made the statement Simoes made about the relative quality of our top football league, I wonder how many of us here would call him an idiot?

Here we have a man who know Jamaica's football and its culture better than maybe any other coach to have coached us, and his
    observations are being slaughtered left right and center.

Go figure
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
    I can see there are some here who are hell bent on giveing our new coach a fight...only two days into his tenure.

If Jefferey Maxwell or some local coach had made the statement Simoes made about the relative quality of our top football league, I wonder how many of us here would call him an idiot?

Here we have a man who know Jamaica's football and its culture better than maybe any other coach to have coached us, and his
    observations are being slaughtered left right and center.

Go figure
    Stop being petty RF. Time unuh stop the foolishness bout fighting a person becuase one disagrees with them.

Its OK for you not to agree with the man's opinion. My point is that many here simlpy take it too far. Saying that the man's observation is "idiotic" is taking it a little too far in my opinion.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

So we should all be like lemmings and just hug up everything brown skin man tell we?

You do know what a lemming is right?

Its OK for you not to agree with the man's opinion. My point is that many here simlpy take it too far. Saying that the man's observation is "idiotic" is taking it a little too far in my opinion.
          idiotic? Did someone refer to his PR announcement as idiotic?

Read Sickos post below.

Start a Fans Against Simoes-hayters Club.

Again boss, I am not in the tracing mood with you today. Whatever a Lemming is, you and it lookalike

I can see you still havent gotten over it yet. You know what i'm talking about. Funny how you sucked up to Bora, now yo uare calling simoes an idiot. I wonder why.

I used the word 'idiotic'? Let me check cause this is not the first time you tell blatant lie pon me to support your fanaticism...

Maybe I should...and you know how successfull my fan clubs are! Watchit!

Who is tracing? You start a threat making allegations and people respond, you call that tracing?

go check again boss, and nuh badda edit you post. you darn liad you.

Read Sickos post below.
                          Sorry ... not seeing the word idiotic in .... wait ... no that was a response to you.

Take it easy Sicko. I am not in the mood for it!

You straying from the point. anyway, I see Simoes return has sparked much discussion on the board already...good. The Hayters will continue to Hayte (Sicko, I am reffering to you specifically on this one)