• Is Sven a very good coach?If BoyCty signs Fred then third

place is BoyCty to lose.
    Eight ball line up Rack Em
    Sven signs midfielders that have SKILL and Touch
    Sven signs forwards that have SKILL and are Clinical
    Sven is looking to tighten the defense and ADD one more STEEL in midFEEL

Now just check out belowand not to mention Alvez, de man serious, mek me see if Big SidEEE!!! dun play them....

Heerenveen striker Afonso Alves is hoping to secure a move to either Manchester City or Fenerbahce in the January transfer window.

Alves is eager to quit the Abe Lenstra Stadium in a bid to further his international career with Brazil.

And He told his personal website that he is hoping to tie up a transfer this week.

"I have spent the last couple of days with family and friends in Belo Horizonte and I return to Holland on Tuesday," he said.

"I hope to complete my transfer to either of the two clubs (City or Fenerbahce) then."

Alves, valued at 20million euros by Heerenveen, is determined to make a mark at international level.

"I want to continue my work and stay in the picture with national-team coach Dunga," he added.

"I want to work my way up to be a regular starter in the Brazilian national team."

Alves, 26, has been a prolific scorer for Heerenveen and notched seven times in one Eredivisie game earlier this season in a 9-0 rout of Heracles.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

it still amazes me that they pressured sven to leave for non footballing reasons. england job is so capricious......they hire underachieving english coaches and fire them for performance then there is sven who has been their most successful coach in recent times and forced him out for reasons other than football.
    Last edited by Gamma; January 8, 2008, 11:39 AM.

Hail up me fellow GUNNER

any likkle Princess on the radar, how de Big Balla likkle Gamma?

Happy New Year to you and yours
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

den mi have a 10 month old daughter ...di likkle gamma dem coming along nicely man.....working on fundamentals.

di likklest one LOVE to si di ball shake up di net suh wi haffi work on dat!!!

Congrats on your Princess

wasnt aware that you had a new addition to your family, belated congrats.

I wonder how many other new fathers were on the board in 2007.

How is Mr NOT doing, is he a Father now? ShattNOT that is.

yeah i believe he had a yute last year...sass too....

mi soon join di di congeniality
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

yuh shoulda been studying!!?!!!

hehe, a mouth mi a mouth yo man, almost, but it neva happen
                  Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                  Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Man city ave ambition $$$$$

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, as much as Liverpool is a garbage team, yo cyaa se dem no ambitious...

juts that unu scouts use Myspace when ever dem a look fi players, mi can just imagine how wikid Reina page was....LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                        X, as much as Liverpool is a garbage team, yo cyaa se dem no ambitious...

juts that unu scouts use Myspace when ever dem a look fi players, mi can just imagine how wikid Reina page was....LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                        MySpace and YOUTUBE
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mek mi start work pan mi page...hehe

Sven is good!
                            Look what he did with the pedantic England!
                            ...as in unimaginative, pedestrian and stodgy (= boring and dull) England!

...and, look what he is doing with Manchester City? Give him two years and they should be a handful! ...an attractive handful!