heheheheeee

The fact is there is not a whole lot of quality UB40s in England available.

Most of the EPL players we had are now plying there trade in Nationwide or lower, the few in the EPL are in their last laps.

Show me the UB40s that are doing better than King, Shelton, Nosworthy and Bibi. We nuh want UB40s fi make up numbers we have enough a dat a yard, we want players who a go improve wi team.
      But is only Nosworthy and King are UB40s out of the group dey.

craig F agan may play for jamaca i am sure of it .......

Meanwhile, Fa gan is considering pledging his international allegiance to Jamaica - spurred on by team-mate Claude Davis.

He said: "My grandparents are Jamaican and they would love it if I got a call-up.

"Claude is in my ear every five minutes about it, but I just need to be doing well at club level before I even think about that.

"If I can play well week in, week out, it might open some doors. You never know."

http://www.burtonmail.co.uk/burtonma....asp?ID=133537

Craig, don't sweat it. No really, please don't worry about it.

true but Bibi and Fuller a di standard bearer.

Mosiah if claude davis asking him to play for jamaica that mean he has somthing nice to offer

Claude shouldn't be asking him. He should be asking Claude. Big difference! Mek him stay whey him deh!

claude a di coach now or the JFF president?

dont worry he will make your squad

I saw a bit of fa gan from derby he is calm very composed on the ball in the penalty a great addtion the the reggae boyz firepower

Huh?!?!

Is Craig the coach or the JFF president?

Is Claude the JFF's scout? Or designated beggar?

Doh worry claude knows quality that why he is in fa gan ear every minute about it. Plus fa gan want to make is grandparents proud