and is available for selection. So says Captain Horace Burrell.
Andy Wiliams is now out of retirement
aahh ahhh ahhhh.
A whe him a go, him a come coach too? You nuh hear say a youthman Simoes want?
Nandi start train with Portmore too? Some big belly man who claim them a balla a go left paying them ticket fi bleachers.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
we can arrange a rum game fi dem. If Capello a give Becks a game then Rene can arrange something fi them too.
A who dem a go play against? Bounty Killa, Beenie, Assassin, Spragga and the Marley them?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Wha mek yuh waan compare Andy to Linval & Nandi etc? The man continues to perform at a high level in a top rated professional league. The other ballers might be best served if dem commit to joining weight watchers for their new year's resolution.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
We have fi pick di team first before we pick the bench.
How old will Andy be come next world cup?
Unnu need fi realise that Simoes a go find the young Andy Williams. I have a player a UCONN who just need three months under Simoes and Andy space gone.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
HL check out Obrien White at UCONN who got college player of the year.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.