Why players like August Town Daniel Shaw

• Why players like August Town Daniel Shaw

do not get call up for national side. This player consistent score for his team with less experience cast around him while we still keep rotating the same so called wonder players in our squad with the same performance.

I hope Simones get to watch all the other clubs across the island instead of only watching kingston(kill some) players/club.

I hope Simones is allowed to choose the players he sees fit to represent the country with less resistance from administrators/coaches /media and fans.

Simones should meet all the confederation president and lay out his plan etc..

The first thing simones should do is to keep as many of our silver medal youth players together for future development.

There won't be any last minute english player after locals do the dirty work this time around...else hell will raise

S I M O E S

No "n" please.

let us raise hell fi go a the world cup first. How we nuh raise nuh hell the last two time around and when last minute UB40 get call we actually beg fi them come but as we see anything look like progress we want fi raise hell even before it start.

I think Danny Shaw did get a call up to the National Squad when he was with H. View. He does not tackle, he does a lot of talking, but does have one of the best shots in the region. I am not sure he adds much beyond his shooting. To me, the same goes for Christopher Jackson.

In one sentence...he is not good enough to make the step up to the next level.