• Jermaine Hue"s Wonder Strike (video)

http://youtube.com/watch?v=QHgxMW5D9n4

Him nuffi inna the national side????!?!?!?!?!?

Just look at the reaction of the 5 Harbour View fans in attendance.

I was one of them. But this was hardly anything to rail up about. To me, Hue is a shadow of his former self.

that keeper should have saved that

What was spectatular about this goal

except the keeper react like when you are playing a pick up game. Jermaine would never be given so much space to shoot and that would be a easy save . Simones should be watching Tappa in his coaching role instead of watching these games in kingston.

I was one of them. But this was hardly anything to rail up about. To me, Hue is a shadow of his former self.
          Mo are you sedated this evening? Has Hue lost all motivation due to him being left out of the national program etc?

and these trinis should have tackled him too, huh?

http://youtube.com/watch?v=wRH8UznwKv8&feature=related

nothing, not a damn thing. this goal would not make a top 10 list for Maestro.

easy save? sigh

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                Mo are you sedated this evening? Has Hue lost all motivation due to him being left out of the national program etc?
                Sedated? Heh heh! Yes mi unda some medication.

Hue is just playing football. He is not the least bit concerned about what is happening around him. He couldn't care less if Simoes was in the stands yesterday or not. He has learnt that no matter what, some are going to hayt and some are going to apprecilove. He is not going to stress himself trying to impress anyone. So, perhaps he has lost some motivation, not all. If he is selected by Simoes I am sure he will give it his all.

Yuh nuh see all No Mercy a try diss?

sigh

a wonder how much good balla have that attitude?

That is my opinion of any baller who play more than 5 season of NPL.

Some ballers never realistically stood a chance of making the Reggae Boyz. Some of them have accepted that and just continue to do their thing in the league.

That was never Maestro's case.