sporting central vs ...

• sporting central vs ...

waterhouse game is on HITZ92 FM.Rene Simoes is at the game.

What is the link for HITZ92 Pepsi?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla ...

you have to subscribe to jumptv.Hitz92 is apart of the RjR Group.
      http://jumptv.com 0-0 40 mins gone.

updates...

very good game going on,First 45 mins ended 0-0.
        sporting central have the better stats in the first
        half.something like 51-49% possession,shots on goal
        sporting central made 5 waterhouse 3.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
          very good game going on,First 45 mins ended 0-0.
          sporting central have the better stats in the first
          half.something like 51-49% possession,shots on goal
          sporting central made 5 waterhouse 3.
          kevin lamey is coming in for wartehouse.They (waterhouse) are winning
          possessions.Lamey just made a shot!.

owen Gordon out Sean Francis in (subs).0-0.

Thanks.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Good day to display your game and importance in team set-up. Let's hope Karl Wiggan (SCA) and McCallum (Waterhouse) make a lasting impression on the Prof.
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Goal!!!

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                  owen Gordon out Sean Francis in (subs).0-0.
                  Waterhouse 1 v Sporting Central O.5 mins left to play.

1-0 waterhouse. game ended.