Jamaica and the Gold Cup!

• Jamaica and the Gold Cup!

IfI am not mistaken, Jamaica will be at the next Gold Cup regardless of the outcome of todays result with Haiti! We won the Digicel Cup last year and since there was no Copa Oro we qualify for the next Copa as that years Champs!!

If I am wrong please correct me!

RE: Jamaica and the Gold Cup!

That sounds like dangerous wishful thinking. Worth researching but the wrong time to be thinking about that with a possible critical game this evening

I think you are mixing up the info on the REGGAE GIRLZ with that on the REGGAE BOYZ.

The Reggae Girlz, I think, has qualified for the next Women Gold Cup.

The Reggae Boyz won the last Digicel CFU Champs and went on to play in the last Gold Cup. (Remember it wasthe Andy Williams led CFU Champs- Digicel Cup winners - that went on to play South Africa, Mexico, Guatemala & USA in the last Gold Cup tournament? ...after which Andy said, 'fool-li-nish-ness a gwaan' & retired with conditions...i.e. make the set-up professional& I will return!).

I think if we are out here, we are out of the next Gold Cup!

Good research.

Yuh are soh rite!! How cood one feget!!

<U>Group/Grupo D</U> <TABLE cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width=600 border=0><TBODY><TR class=comp bgColor=#003399><TD><U>Group/Grupo D</U></TD><TD><U>GP/PJ</U></TD><TD><U>W/G</U></TD><TD><U>L/D</U></TD><TD><U>T/E</U></TD><TD><U>+/-</U></TD><TD><U>PTS</U></TD></TR><TR bgColor=#e4e4e4><TD>Haiti</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>11:1</TD><TD>6</TD></TR><TR bgColor=#cccccc><TD>Jamaica</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5:2</TD><TD>3</TD></TR><TR bgColor=#e4e4e4><TD>St. Vincent &amp; The Grenadines</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>2:5</TD><TD>3</TD></TR><TR bgColor=#cccccc><TD>St. Lucia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1:11</TD><TD>0</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
            <TABLE width=600><TBODY><TR><TD width=80>27.9.2006</TD><TD width=220>Haiti - St. Vincent/Grenadines</TD><TD width=120>4:0 (1:0)</TD><TD>Kingston, JAM</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>27.9.2006</TD><TD width=220>Jamaica - St. Lucia</TD><TD width=120>4:0 (4:0)</TD><TD>Kingston, JAM</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>29.9.2006</TD><TD width=220>St. Lucia - Haiti</TD><TD width=120>1:7 (0:4)</TD><TD>Kingston, JAM</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>29.9.2006</TD><TD width=220>Jamaica - St. Vincent/Grenadines</TD><TD width=120>1:2 (0:0)</TD><TD>Kingston, JAM</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>1.10.2006</TD><TD width=220>St. Vincent/Grenadines - St. Lucia</TD><TD width=120>16:00</TD><TD>Kingston, JAM</TD></TR><TR><TD width=80>1.10.2006</TD><TD width=220>Jamaica - Haiti</TD><TD width=120>18:00</TD><TD>Kingston, JAM</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

The Digicel Cup is the Caribbean Qualification to the 2007 CONCACAF Gold Cupâ„¢ that will take place in the USA from 6-24 June.

good work Karl. Good luck this evening

Warrior (10/1/2006) Good luck this evening
                Thanks! ...we'll need it!

How many forumites are listening to the game on the radio? Has it started yet? Scores or commentary please. C'mon fellas! Reggae-Fan, do something constructive! Cho!

Ja leads by 1-0 in the 9th minute, 15 mins has gone
                    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                    Mitty

Mitty (10/1/2006)Ja leads by 1-0 in the 9th minute, 15 mins has gone
                      Good!

Now 2-0, Fabian Dawkins
                        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                        Mitty

now all we duh is keep it clean and we kriss.

Good going Reggaeboyz

What Station????

What Station ???