It has nothing to do with rotation or formation ! Rafa record speaks for itself , what raises my eye brow is the nail pace which they have conducted the Maschi signing.
Does it make sense that a club with such stature finding it hard to shell out 17 million for Maschi ? 17 million is chicken feed for a big club , liverpool owners ambition is that of a mid table club , I dont think they understand the market they are in, Look the two richest club in englnad are in the prem(Chel$ki) and championship(QPR).QPR owners mek Abramovich money look like pocket change.We should have stuck with DUBAI!
I dont see , chel$ki, Man U, Arsenal even spurs crying about the price of any player that thier managers view as necessary to sustain any campaign why liverpool?
Maschi is crying for Gillet & Hick to buy him , Manu , Jeventus , Real & Barca ave dem cheque book open.Its ridiculous what is going on, if it is so hard to sign Maschi then whom else.
Hick & Gillet have to go , dem nuh ave de dollars fe compete with the Big 4 , include Man City in that.
Does it make sense that a club with such stature finding it hard to shell out 17 million for Maschi ? 17 million is chicken feed for a big club , liverpool owners ambition is that of a mid table club , I dont think they understand the market they are in, Look the two richest club in englnad are in the prem(Chel$ki) and championship(QPR).QPR owners mek Abramovich money look like pocket change.We should have stuck with DUBAI!
I dont see , chel$ki, Man U, Arsenal even spurs crying about the price of any player that thier managers view as necessary to sustain any campaign why liverpool?
Maschi is crying for Gillet & Hick to buy him , Manu , Jeventus , Real & Barca ave dem cheque book open.Its ridiculous what is going on, if it is so hard to sign Maschi then whom else.
Hick & Gillet have to go , dem nuh ave de dollars fe compete with the Big 4 , include Man City in that.