Football

• Football

I opened my new restaurant in Kennesaw, GA and I will need to know how I am going to be able to carry the Jamaican games for the qualifiers. Any info will be appreciated, especially for the ones that will not be on regular TV (FSC, etc. or the internet).
    "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Congrats Mark!!!

What's your address? I am in Snellville.

I think Closed Circuit system may be your best bet in getting games.

(Consider ALSO: catering to the spanish speaking community with games that are not telecasted for them. Honduras, El salvador, Guatemala, MexTico....).

I have visited Hispanic establishment on several occasions to see qualifying games not televised. These are paid events.

I may just swing by one day...game on or not.

Congrats again!!
    Last edited by HL; January 5, 2008, 01:45 AM.

Mark UNIVISION & TELEMUDO will carry 3 1/4 or 75% of the games and FSC have rights to carry all of jamaica home games.The best bet is short Circuit TV.
      still too early still mek we watch the ride.

Mark, I am not too far away link me via IM.

Originally posted by Mark View Post
          I opened my new restaurant in Kennesaw, GA and I will need to know how I am going to be able to carry the Jamaican games for the qualifiers. Any info will be appreciated, especially for the ones that will not be on regular TV (FSC, etc. or the internet).
          Congratulations!
          I'll mention this to my friends and acquaintances who live in that area. ...and, I'll drop in on you! ...and, you can take that to the bank!
          Again - CONGRATULATIONS!

Congrats. Where are you located so I can pass through.

3061 Jim Owens Road, Kennesaw, GA 30152.

Assasin, the restaurant number is 678 574-7600
              "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

thanks I will pass through, told my wife and will pass on the word to the crew.

yow mark.. congratulations! wish you all the best... whenever i am down there, i will make it my duty to check in on you...

Baddaz, I will never forget our link in Boston. One to remember. When was the last time you talk to the dread? THanks and nuff respect to the I.

Mosiah, I need a Jersey with all the players autograph from the next game in Jamaica. I need it to frame and hang on the wall in the restaurant. The one I had from Boston is already on the wall but I need an updated one. Call me so I can talk to you more about it. 678 574-7600

It would be my pleasure to do this for you.

Darn! I don't know if the Captain is going to want some kind of monetary compensation for this, given his history. What yuh tink, Shatta?

And congrats! I hope it is very successful and I hope it represents!

Thanx Mo. You know it will. How was that fish, will it represent?

Talk to you soon.

Den nuh muss!