The Mother of All Press Conferences

• The Mother of All Press Conferences

It takes place around midday, January 5, 2008 minutes after the disembarkation of Rene Simoes at the Noman Manley International Airport.

Hope to see yout there, Jawge!
    Last edited by Mosiah; January 4, 2008, 04:09 PM.

start you work sah.

Will you be at the press conference Mosiah? Make sure yo give us a report of sorts.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

i have other plans. apparently there is a Dancing Dynamites audition taking place at Hellshire that very day!

OK boss, gotcha.
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

i knew you would understand!

Of course I understand. I didnt expect you of all persons to be too keen on sharing the same room with Horace burrell, the man who almost drowned yo ua couple years ago

true. and remember, the press conf. will be on the palisadoes strip. water deh everywhere!

When last you see Crenston. How him doing? Not that I care or anything.

I will let him know you asked about him and pass on your best wishes!