Boxhill prompts C.B to recalls Lowe In desperation

• Boxhill prompts C.B to recalls Lowe In desperation

Rumour has it a small fee of 25, 000 pounds was paid citing irreperable damage to the national program and the loss of millions in not being a part of the Gold Cup the prolific scorer has been recalled.

A source close to the JFF said the non participation of Jamaica in the GOLD CUP would mean the end of the BOXHILL administration the person said hiring C.B was a disasater waiting to happen in that elimination would mean C.B goes out into retirement and firing C.B (clueless Brown )would be seen in the public as a joke after sacking his predecessor W.D (weapons of Mass destruction ) whom he recommended for the job before he himself got sacked ( revolving chairs ) that funds would not be forthcoming to hire a new T.D in that no FIFA sponsored tournament for the senior team are on the horizon and the private sector might be cold to sponsor a dead program.

Boxhill realising his dilemia wired X- Amount Of pounds into an account to Lowe and said deliver because his presidency is on the line.

Word from the Lowe camp said all is forgiven.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

RE: Boxhill prompts C.B to recalls Lowe In desperation

Good idea. If we are pounding nails into a coffin, why not use the power of an Onandi Lowe!

I hope Onandi stay away from these morons , they are irredemable . Come to think of it its one of the best things Boxhill and C.B ever did in malinging Lowe from thisbungling administration at least Lowe can claim he was never a part of this fiasco and you and your massive cannot blame him.

A new adm and T.D will see the value and Onandi will shine.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not his choice, but yes, it's good that he is not a part of this fiasco. His, however, might have been worse!

Wow! Can you imagine if Marlon King was a local footballer.

I keep asking but you keep ducking my questions, when last Onandi Lowe kicked a ball in anger, why isnt he playing club football for Portmore, or is he holding out for more money?

Can we expect him to sign another oversaeas contract soon?

Lowe is the one player that T&T fears. He is the cryptonite to the juggernaut T&T team. Trus' meh on that one as they could never handle him. T&T's most dangerous player is Cornell Glen. Believe me on that one too. He can destroy any Concacaf team but always gets injured at the wrong time as he is too fast for his own good. Go to www.socawarriors.net, click on "The Forum", then click on Sports, then click on "Gols Galore Trinbago Style", then choose Cornell Glen's goals to be watched if you have High Speed Internet. Reggaeboyz, know your opposition!!!! as T&T is studying you too. Beenhakker and Wim have drilled that into T&Tnow and foreverthey will be informed.They will follow very closely what's going on with Onandi. Dangerous, dangerous player especially when put as striker.

Nandi can be a dangerous player especially when he is match fit and physically and mentally ready for football. Do you think it makes sense calling the man who is not playing competitive football at this time to the national team? We have to set some standard. It matters not how good you are, you have to be in condition to be called to the national side.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You and the hypocryte crew need to stop it , Didnt Clovis call him and whip him into shape ? everyone keeps ignoring the fact he plays for portmore conviently.Anyway the nightmare is almost over Boxhill and C.B will soon be out .Its like they came as they went ignorantly.

Ironic that the Boxhill adm fell into debt malinging Lowe out of our last failed WC campaign , and now malinging Lowe in its Digicell Cup , both incidents costing them millionsbut the final nail will cost them a presidency.

HE PLAYS FOR PORTMORE,.and your argument about him not being fit seriously Tilla you have exposed the fallacy in your argument is he any less fit than anyone on the senior team ?

Hint the NPL season has just started!

I dont understand your campaign against Onandi , isnt he listed on portmore roster? Kick a ball in anger isnt he just as angry as all the other NPL ballas the season has just started ?

Is he more or less fit than any of them ? again the season has just started.

HELLO!!!!! we just lost to st vincent...which has NEVER happened before! how much LOWEr can we get? how much worse cn calling lowe be? it's too late now for this tournament but...why not?

The facts please. How fit or unfit is Onandi?

Lowe is as fit as all the other players on the senior team , the NPL season has just begun.

My point is how idiotic the program is our most prolific feared scorer cannot make a local senior team and he is based locally.

The argument of him not being match fit is nonsense as if the other locals are any moreor less fitter .

Its a fact C.B doesnt care much for Lowe , The Irony again is Lowe registered his most astonishing win against Uraquay 2-0.Some would argue against one of FIFA highest ranking team at the time.

Well Boxhill ave money and a presidency to loose.cut im nose fe spite im face.We (Jamaica foootball fans )have been robbed by idiots.

If he is fit then play him! If he does not play then start writing in the newspapers. Interview him on the website dammit! What on earth is going on here!?

Warrior, you will never get the facts from X. He is always on an emotional elevator going to the higest floor when it comes to Lowe.

I agree that Lowe should be in the national line up, especially since he is now locally based and can still contribute. Lowe drove the final nail in his international playing coffin when he said that in order for him to wear a Reggae Boyz jersey again, the JFF will have to give him £25,000for him topay his legal bills incurred in England.

Remmber now, the JFF did not get Lowe into trouble, Lowe's actions did.

So even if Lowe is fit and rearing to go and you have a JFF who is up to their necks in debt, you cannot fault them for not calling Lowe. I have not read anywhere where Lowe has retracted the £25000 demand and this more than anything is eough to keep him out of the team.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran