The problem with Liverpool is Steven Gerrard

Only one prediction...OK - two!...predictions you should give weight to - Karl's and Arsene's!

...and, we both thought this was a 'settling in year' for the youngsters! Seriously the YOUNG GUNNERS have done miiiiiiiiilllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssss better than I expected!
    Can you jokers stop with the young gunners fallacy? In the last round, the average age of Arsenal's starting 11 was 24.727 and the average age of Manu's starting 11 was 24.454. Duh the avg for the other 18 teams starting 11 and you may be surprised.

yuh put back di sugah?

...awaiting a call from JA re - TRN or no!

Response to Lazie questions , not a retort to you O.J ......B.S ,Liverpool has created chances galore , with or without Gerrad , our problem is the quality of our forwards.

Torres cannot be the only one of quality for a top team like liver pool , Look at the Strike Force that Chel$ki ,Arsenal and Man U has ? If we had some one to compliment Torres....aaah sah , I envy arsenal in that Adebayour has quality competition for his position , youthfull competition at that .

What do we have ?
        Last edited by Sir X; January 3, 2008, 12:04 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dont you wish , the best midfield in the prem imploding by Rafa decision to sell it out?

Read my response below. I have been a bit down over the holidays , but the transfer window is open , Eto , Anelka Villa on my wish list.

Crouch , Kuyt to go .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

whatever unnuh have...unnuh just get it?

anyway yuh talking UTTER nonsense...unnuh have kuyt and babel....poor management is the reason in my opinion. if crouch nuh good unnuh fi sell him in the january transfer window.

yuh ready fi sell kuyt? poor man management by rafa is the root cause.

B.S ,Liverpool has created chances galore , with or without Gerrad , our problem is the quality of our forwards.

Torres cannot be the only one of quality for a top team like liver pool , Look at the Strike Force that Chel$ki ,Arsenal and Man U has ? If we had some one to compliment Torres....aaah sah , I envy arsenal in that Adebayour has quality competition for his position , youthfull competition at that .

What do we have ?
                Wait? Unuh have Crouch, Kuyt and Voronin. What the bickering bout fah all of a sudden? I recall the Xcitment you created when the last 2 players were signed. Babel must be cussing his luck not to have signed for Manu or Arsenal.

Dont you wish , the best midfield in the prem imploding by Rafa decision to sell it out?

Read my response below. I have been a bit down over the holidays , but the transfer window is open , Eto , Anelka Villa on my wish list.

Crouch , Kuyt to go .
                  Best midfield where? Without Gerrard unuh midfield not as good as Derby to rahtid. Other than Gerrard .... which other Liverpool midfielder could mek Manu's or Arsenal's bench?

Being 5th in the EPL .... anybody would be down. Why would Eto'o go to Liverpool? Isn't the holidays over?

Thats the plan , Ideally babel should be nurtured , Kuyt we could use in the FA cups and Carling Cup.

Crouch has to go .How can you argue with a loss in the prem this season ? we got it in the C.L though didnt we and we will again this year.

Well I was wrong .I think you are a liverpool fan in the closet , dont be ashamed to leggo the man u holloween costume that they call a jersey.

We will more than welcome you , we nuh walk alone, room fe all , even waggonist.

or even start fi jamaica!!!

Thats the plan , Ideally babel should be nurtured , Kuyt we could use in the FA cups and Carling Cup.

Crouch has to go .How can you argue with a loss in the prem this season ? we got it in the C.L though didnt we and we will again this year.
                          Crouch has to go? Why? Because him nuh speak spanish? Liverpool nuh good X .... time fi keep it real. Did you see that goal scored by Titus Brambel? What a beauty?

Well I was wrong .I think you are a liverpool fan in the closet , dont be ashamed to leggo the man u holloween costume that they call a jersey.

We will more than welcome you , we nuh walk alone, room fe all , even waggonist.
                            What blasphemy!!!!! If I had my way, Liverpool would be relegated and Derby stay up.

babel was tearing up holland. unno stiffling the youth!

Keep saying it , one day you just mght believe it.