Bibi vs. Claude
Boy, it seems as if Claude and Derby have a one-way ticket back to the Championship."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Do you ralize there were three Jamaicans playing for Derby today? There was Claude Davis, Michael Johnson and Darren Moore in defense."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostNuh matter. Him dun rich arready! TK, yuh cool?No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostActually I think that was Claude's keeper, not Bolton's keeper and Gardener's teammate. The keeper was blaming Claude for the goal. They almost broke out into a fight.
Derby's destiny is written in stone, nuh matter what, dem falling fast and that parachute ain't gonna open."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Tilla View PostDo you ralize there were three Jamaicans playing for Derby today? There was Claude Davis, Michael Johnson and Darren Moore in defense.No need to thank me forumites.
I feel really bad for Claude, he had what I think was his best game of the year for Derby and at the end his goalie let him down. Claude has every right to be upset the goalie should have been off his line much quicker and not hesitated.
Claude had an excellent game, he won virtually everything in the air and made some key interceptions and blocks.
Originally posted by Tilla View PostDo you ralize there were three Jamaicans playing for Derby today? There was Claude Davis, Michael Johnson and Darren Moore in defense."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Zeppo View Post"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."