yow, dis awards was rigged, how di hell Jawge beat out Pepsi?
yo damn right bout Sickko, all now mi cyaa believe!
which 5 personalities?
Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
*goes into Kanye mode*. This award ceremony is biased. I didn't win an award because T.K doesn't like black people. That's all I gotta say about all this.
TK I knew all along that you were a highly intelligent young man, but for the life of me I don't know how you can support DC United over the GREAT NY RED BULLS (just want to get your blood boiling there). Excellent work....you outdid yourself.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
TK I knew all along that you were a highly intelligent young man, but for the life of me I don't know how you can support DC United over the GREAT NY RED BULLS (just want to get your blood boiling there). Excellent work....you outdid yourself.
Thanks Jangle!
LOL.....btw.....when is the Red Bulls Concacaf Champions Cup game? Oh wait.....that's right.....you guys weren't good enough to qualify! Hehe....Death to the Red Cows...... - T.K.
How yu mean poor Jawge? Jawge is the FORUMITE OF THE YEAR! That means he was the MVP of the forum for the 07. Plus Jawge back broad....he knows it's jokes! - T.k.
yow, dis awards was rigged, how di hell Jawge beat out Pepsi?
yo damn right bout Sickko, all now mi cyaa believe!
which 5 personalities?
Sorry Yuttie I know you wanted to win badly.....er.....I mean.....you wanted Pepsi who has nothing to do with you...to win badly....but while you.....er.....I mean Pepsi started the year strong Jawge decimated the stretch run. That is why it was an upset. He came out of nowhere to beat you.....er.....I .....mean to beat Pepsi.
*goes into Kanye mode*. This award ceremony is biased. I didn't win an award because T.K doesn't like black people. That's all I gotta say about all this.
haha....Kanye West did a great skit on SNL where he crashed the stage of various award shows complaining about not winning it was great! This is hilarious check it out:
Mo this is the comical side of you,unlike the intellectual or sarcasm side,
I have seen the anti Trini side,the sincere side. Where is the Gadly side? Ras!.