Mek wi get real now

• Mek wi get real now

Who believes that Ricardo Gardner will make Renee Simoes top 4 midfield list ?

no doubt

Maybe not The Prof's top-4 midfield list but, instead, his top-4 defenders. Remember it was The Prof who first put Bibi in the defense. At H/View and Wolmers' Bibi was mostly as a forward on the left wing.

Rene Simoes' top-5 midfielders might look like this: Jermaine Hue; Rudy Austin; Damien Francis, Jamal Campbell-Ryce and Ricardo Cousins.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

ah so nuh? arite bass.

Just speculation and conjecture; nothing empirical nor extra-sensory perceptional.
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Nuh watch nuh face bass.

Rene's top 5 midfielders will be - Tappa, yet unknown UB-40, Tappa, Andy Williams and Tappa.

LOL, hahaha, Remove Andy Williams and add Ricardo Geddes.

Now, why yuh treading on Jawge's last nerve! Go tuh your corner for a 2-minute time out!

Knowing Simones he might call back Fabian Davis, Jermaine Johnston,Micah Hyde. One thing I know is that he and Burrell not going to waste no time with indiscipline players this time.

He might even convince Tappa to only play nationally .

Ok Mo yuh 2 minutes up Sah!!

It look like yuh haff
                          a prablem today. First you were wringing your hands for Tappa to
                          fail as INT'l coach. Man's debut was a success. Ah nuh me mek yuh bwoy cyaan manage INT'L football nor Tappa so mi nuh know wha yuh prablem.

Tanks!

heh heh! mind Jawge tek yuh on.