Starring:
NAMINIRT - I will pop up
MARCUS - Naminirt, are you obsessed with Jamaicans?, why do always follow us around?
MOSIAH - Hey! Mind yuh mek him nuh bring di roti yuh nuh!!
NAMINIRT- I am not a stalker and this is a public forum and it's a public picnic.
GAMMA - das right....come on down. nuh mek nuhbaddy tell yuh nutten yah....just come on down!
FRESHNIKOV - Him might need a designated driver if him consider Carib as a beer
GAMMA – yow…unnuh ‘low di man nuh? Ef him want to come to the picnic…MEK HE COME.
NAMINIRT - I go anywhere
MOSIAH - Sure! bring the roti!!! Of course, don't bother try doing it yourself. Go to a Trini store in Brooklyn and buy some. Thanks!
NAMINIRT - roti lover!
GAMMA - RE: roti lover ........it's a picnic wi need placemats!!
JANGLE - BOOM!!!!! LOL
MOSIAH - Stop! I'm at work LOL
Mosiah (Chief Antagonist)
Gamma (Best Supporting Actor)
Naminirt (As Triniman)
Supporting Cast:Gamma (Best Supporting Actor)
Naminirt (As Triniman)
Marcus and Scaly
Extras:Jangle and Freshnikov
In The RBSC Production Of
Roti Lover
Roti Lover
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SCALY - RBSC Picnic RBSC Picnic: August 12 Brooklyn NAMINIRT - I will pop up
MARCUS - Naminirt, are you obsessed with Jamaicans?, why do always follow us around?
MOSIAH - Hey! Mind yuh mek him nuh bring di roti yuh nuh!!
NAMINIRT- I am not a stalker and this is a public forum and it's a public picnic.
GAMMA - das right....come on down. nuh mek nuhbaddy tell yuh nutten yah....just come on down!
FRESHNIKOV - Him might need a designated driver if him consider Carib as a beer
GAMMA – yow…unnuh ‘low di man nuh? Ef him want to come to the picnic…MEK HE COME.
NAMINIRT - I go anywhere
MOSIAH - Sure! bring the roti!!! Of course, don't bother try doing it yourself. Go to a Trini store in Brooklyn and buy some. Thanks!
NAMINIRT - roti lover!
GAMMA - RE: roti lover ........it's a picnic wi need placemats!!
JANGLE - BOOM!!!!! LOL
MOSIAH - Stop! I'm at work LOL
The End