Merry Christmas/Kwanzaa and a Happy 2KLove to Everyone!

merry christmas jawge... what is it with you now jawge,,, i am starting to wonder if everything is ok with you... happy holidays king son...

Merry Christmas!
      May you all have a Happy and Blessed Holidays!

For all of us a wish for a great year watching and following the fortunes of our beloved REGGAE BOYZ!
      Blessings on all!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...236&category=1

Everyone have a fabulous Christmas, and best wishes in 2008!

To di massive nuff love,this year have been broken and a new one is about to began.To all the RBSC Forumites let di past go way(bad things)
            Pepsi love all onnu even the one dem weh cau stand mi but mi heart clean
            seen.Big up everyone.Weh mi seh Burrell-Reid-Simoes and Tappa aggo mek wi
            have lots more one love concerts.BTW - Jawge 3:16.mi a get mi blues offa a little red wine.People August 20 do not forget dat day,that's wen King an Fuller ago dun di place so gwone save onnu likkle ten dalla here an dere,jakan massive ago ram up montreal.God be with us.
            Last edited by Pepsi; December 25, 2007, 01:07 PM.