• what a helluva goal by liverpool...

love it! a rahss it was...

Boring game eh?

Big SidEEE!!! keeps rolling

How tings Mr Bad Man?
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

just a relax and browse through the posts dem... a boring game fi real... getting ready fi touch de stores fi start some christmas shopping...

bless up...

Yeah, me too heading out to the big Mall SawgRASS

Do you know men wait til the last minute to go shopping.

Some say it is the hate of shopping and the last minute thrill, rush and adrenalin of time running out along with the crowds
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

A one ting mi know and that is if Torres de pon one foot mi wouldn't leave him outa Liverpool line up at all.