Celtic v Barcelona

Lyon v Man Utd

Schalke 04 v FC Porto

Liverpool v Inter Milan

Roma v Real Madrid

Arsenal v AC Milan

Olympiacos v Chelsea

Fenerbahce v FC Sevilla

UEFA CUP draw

Aberdeen v Bayern Munich

AEK Athens v Getafe

Bolton v Atlético Madrid

Zenit St Petersburg v Villarreal

Galatasaray v Bayer Leverkusen

Anderlecht v Bordeaux

SK Brann v Everton

FC Zürich v Hamburg SV

Rangers v Panathinaikos

PSV Eindhoven v Helsingborg

Slavia Prague v Tottenham

Rosenborg v Fiorentina

Sporting Lisbon v FC Basle

Werder Bremen v Braga

Benfica v Nurnberg

Marseille v Spartak Moscow

ROUND OF 16: Ties to be played March 6 and 12/13

Anderlecht or Bordeaux v Aberdeen or Bayern Munich

Rangers or Panathinaikos v Werder Bremen or Braga

Bolton or Atlético Madrid v Sporting Lisbon or FC Basle

Galatasaray or Bayer Leverkusen v FC Zürich or Hamburg SV

AEK Athens or Getafe v Benfica or Nurnberg

Rosenborg or Fiorentina v SK Brann or Everton

Slavia Prague or Tottenham v PSV Eindhoven or Helsingborg

Marseille or Spartak Moscow v Zenit St Petersburg or Villarreal

Huge test for Arsenal.
      Tough break for Celtic.

Blessed

Huge test for Arsenal.
        Tough break for Celtic.

Blessed
        Yuh got it wrong! Arsenal got an easy draw, don't you see Milan has been struggling?

Liverpool got a very tough draw, although Seria A and the CL are 2 different leagues.

Manu got a very tough draw too, however to be the best yuh simply have to beat the rest.

"Seria A and the CL are 2 different leagues"- this applies to AC Milan too, in fact how well did they do in their domestic league when we were sent packing.....?
          Sevilla was an entirely different case.

Blessed

"Seria A and the CL are 2 different leagues"- this applies to AC Milan too, in fact how well did they do in their domestic league when we were sent packing.....?
            Sevilla was an entirely different case.

Blessed
            ... but Milan have not been convincing in their CL display either ... and remember they're not playing Shakhtar Donetsk, they're playing Arsenal.

Inter on the other hand has been amazing in Seria A, yet to lose a game, but I very much doubt they wanted to face Liverpool.

Man U got a tough draw.....LOLOL Yuh wish ! Yuh ave an easy christmas schedule in the prem yuh and Chel$ki.

Bwoy me nuh know wah a gwan ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man U got a tough draw.....LOLOL Yuh wish ! Yuh ave an easy christmas schedule in the prem yuh and Chel$ki.

Bwoy me nuh know wah a gwan ?
                Xcuse, yuh still hurting from last Sunday, hence .. yuh not being realistic.

Regarding Manu's Xmas schedule, how is your schedule any different from Manu's?

The Empire plays Everton (H)this weekend a team with the same amount of points as your side, then Sunderland(A), then Westham (A) then Birmingham (H). What did you want? For Manu to beat unuh throughout the Xmas season? Come now bredren.

Your team plays Portsmouth (H), Derby (A) this should be a tough game, Man City A then Wigan (A). Why yuh complaining about Manu's schedule again?