Posting here! One thing I can...

• Posting here! One thing I can...

...guess at if too many posts are in a format...one big jumbled mass...that reading for others like "Shady Pines" me is impossible...then this forum and our others shall suffer the losing of visitors?

I go in and edit quite a few posts so that they can be read with minimum fuss...but, some 'mi jus kiss mi teet an walk by!

Move this post to the FAQ forum please

you talking your posts or the whole a we?

All my posts are 'broken up'/'paragraphed' to encourgage easy reading for those who wich to read!

Too many are just one straight unbroken mess!

All my posts are 'broken up'/'paragraphed' to encourgage easy reading for those who wich to read!

But what does this have to do with football?

Move this post to the FAQ forum please
            Just that I would love to be able to read all the posts quickly and easily!
            serious ting!

But what does this have to do with football?

Where I can afford to ignore those in the other forum...'the football ones kill me' i.e. the ones in the football forum I hate to be unable to read!

Just that I would love to be able to read all the posts quickly and easily!
                serious ting!
                I would love to just read my posts but they are frequently deleted because the "moral forum police" deem them objectionable. Yes I'm referring to you Karl

...and, do not even say that in jest as it is not true!

Well me post inna di Hilaire Sobers post over inna di Everyting Jamaican Forum and poof just like magic it disappeared. If di man a b*ttyman why shouldn't I be able to post seh him a b*ttyman?

karl i would love just to be able to read YOUR posts!!!

given up on that. would rather build an infrared machine.

a whe Jawgey deh when you need him?

who, the once noble chiron, no longer sagest of all centaurs even though he is the last one?