with all the gymnastics and bombastic noise we heard about Taylor's comments re the moving of the Academy site between Malvern and Portmore, we might have mised a crucial factor...ok here is the big picture:
One group sited it in Portmore, another group came in and moved it to St Elizabeth.
First group came back in and made loud noises about "revisiting site", now the neutral FIFA man comes in and said he was asked, (pressured? coersed even?) to block the move to St Elizabeth.
Taylor did say he would not be involved in any attempts at sabotaging anything and that he can ONLY have any dealings with the elected officials at any time, no one else. I am sure we dont have to twist that any which way, it should be plain enough---I hope
Now in whose interest would it be to block the move to Malvern..the first group?
Who stands to lose or gain more by the Aacdemy being in portmore- factions of the first group?
But hold on...my crystal ball is picking up some thing, there might be a third group involved now...I bet it is them sneaky Harbour View people who are behind all this trying to get things their way....they plan to move to St catherine and they want the Academy for themselves..think we wouldnt find out nuh?
One group sited it in Portmore, another group came in and moved it to St Elizabeth.
First group came back in and made loud noises about "revisiting site", now the neutral FIFA man comes in and said he was asked, (pressured? coersed even?) to block the move to St Elizabeth.
Taylor did say he would not be involved in any attempts at sabotaging anything and that he can ONLY have any dealings with the elected officials at any time, no one else. I am sure we dont have to twist that any which way, it should be plain enough---I hope
Now in whose interest would it be to block the move to Malvern..the first group?
Who stands to lose or gain more by the Aacdemy being in portmore- factions of the first group?
But hold on...my crystal ball is picking up some thing, there might be a third group involved now...I bet it is them sneaky Harbour View people who are behind all this trying to get things their way....they plan to move to St catherine and they want the Academy for themselves..think we wouldnt find out nuh?