If the people can stop Chavez

• If the people can stop Chavez

why can't they stop the new and different Burrell on the academy issue?

You think mi blame Burrell? Blame the idiots in the JFF.

IFF unnu want it stop just show up in numbers at the next game with unnu placards and signs saying, don't move the Academy.

Sometimes a tink a getting old. (DUH!)

Mi can't bodda fight fi nutten again. Thank God Jerry Hue nah really a gwaan wid nutten inna di league, cause mi nuh sure mi would fight fi him like I did. And as for this academy, why fight an already lost battle?

I believe in the political process, I believe only a strong leader can lead Jamaican football but this leader needs to be kept in check every step of the way. I support most of what Burrell did on his return including the firing of Bora as he was only in charge of a team but I don't support him moving the academy and I believe in grassroot suppport. I will be home next week, I will be busy but I will try to let my voice be heard on this and I asked others who can write or have access to the media to do this.

What would you use the Academy for?

that is not the point, You, Burrell and the JFF hasn't given me any reason so far to move it. Yes I said Boxhill screwed up by not getting the fields but why not take care of it? If Dickenson Trust try to be greedy then that is a different matter, but to put this thing a Portmore cause the leader say so is stupid.

The "formal" decision on the academy takes place this weekend. The real decision has already taken place. You might be too late, sass.

The other thing to consider, assasin, if it comes down to a vote (a real vote and not one of those unanimous votes) and the academy remains at Munro, I cannot see the Captain supporting it if that was not his choice. He would sabo...he would not support it the way it needs to be supported, causing it to limp along for years or even bringing on its early death. Then they can say, "See, I told you so." If that's gonna be the case, let's not even have a vote. Just declare that "the board has unanimously decided" and get on with it elsewhere.

Watch di ride.

But if the board don't support it, they can simple resign in protest. How you think that would look?

Stop! Yuh killing mi!

South Africa furr! And bread expensive! A wha you 'ear bout?

well a fi dem fault a nuh fi Burrell, and them have the balls to complain out a the side a them mouth?

di odda side a eat donut!

why can't they stop the new and different Burrell on the academy issue?

You think mi blame Burrell? Blame the idiots in the JFF.

IFF unnu want it stop just show up in numbers at the next game with unnu placards and signs saying, don't move the Academy.
                        What academy? There is no academy and the lot of you continue to bicker. Build di god damn ting on Riverton dump for all I care just build di goddamn thing.

while I didn't support the Monro move in the begining as I express my views of where the academy should be and the reason why.

We spend so much money already, so why no build the damn thing? What we should be thinking about is how we a go finance it and how fi get more FIFA money fi build another one. FIFA must think we a one bag a idiots.

Well, it is heartening to see that the English FA has also been ********************footing around with theirs.

Yes, we need to spend some time thinking about how this academy works, how it makes money, who runs it, who attends, etc. Too much time wasted bickering about its location. Location is important, but since we have already found the ideal place, let's not waste any more time!

Mi tell unnu fi take a look at HEART runaway bay fi how the disciple structure, the food part and community support along with continuing education part and cost. This have nothing to do with the footballing side but the administrative side. Runaway Bay HEART Academy is a first world Academy inna Jamaica.

If it is structured and sell right you can get funds from other organizations outside of JFF and Jamaica.