More Dirt on Burrell for Mosiah & Sickko

You couldah fool me..or is this just becaue of the crap you posted last week and couldnt back it up.....

why you even bodder fi answer King Klown for..even when he has the evidence staring him in the face he will try to twist and spin it away and form the fool..or is he forming anything?

Please note my signature boss. Mission accomplished. Have yopu accomplished your mission? Youhave at least another 4 years out in the wilderness. you and sicko. and for the last time, the location of a building is perhaps the least of my concerns when it comes to Jamaica's football.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

what crap? remind me please.
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

gamma...come now, gamma. how it gwine look when dem rush you a hospital wid a coronary on account of being surprised by the actions and motives of karl? is you gwine look chupid y'knuh, and nuhbody not gwine sorry fi yuh!

It's obvious to me that Karl was either a very bright bwoy in school or him used to get nuff caning for trying to be smart. Good like gold!

OK..now on to the next mission..what will it be South Africa or bust?

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                  FROM RJR

Taylor also said he could not have worked with anyone who is not in office, similar to his inability to now work with Crenston Boxhill, now that he is out of office.
                  Look like he will also not get to work with anyone in office from here on out?

Like many of us predicted. Walls being built already instead of the inclusive, receptive, open door style that can only benefit the entire football program.

The Captain malice him because him move di academy. ("Move" being used carelessly here because there was no academy anywhere.)

sigh

my next mission is for our football to first and foremost be active again. Healthy dose of games, and an overall "feel-good" factor. Thats what the true fans of the football are convcerned with...I git the chance to see my team win twice on TV recently, I get up everyday and I know something is happening. simoes is on his way back, and we are lining up games left right and center. This is what its all about sicko, the good times are here again.

Listening to Sports Grill....the context of Harold Taylor's comments are different than what is reported or interpreted.
                        Basically, the man said that that he did not or could not make a decison on whether the move of the academy is right....That's not his job...The boxhilll admin wanted it and he approved...he is merly an inspector of what's going on and not a decision maker. This means that if Burrell wants to move it then he would support it as well.
                        Bottom line, he is not making the decison...just signing off on what's been given to him.

OK then..thanks for that..now explain what he meant when he said he was not into any sabotaging anyone..or you did not hear that part?

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                            Listening to Sports Grill....the context of Harold Taylor's comments are different than what is reported or interpreted.
                            Basically, the man said that that he did not or could not make a decison on whether the move of the academy is right....That's not his job...The boxhilll admin wanted it and he approved...he is merly an inspector of what's going on and not a decision maker. This means that if Burrell wants to move it then he would support it as well.
                            Bottom line, he is not making the decison...just signing off on what's been given to him.
                            Will the person who gave the first impression kindly step up?

And that's why I am saying all Burrell needs to do is to ask him to relocate it back to Portmore, he'll sign off on it.

This news is vindication for the Boxhill administration.

It is being said now that this administration is pretty hurt by these revelations. Look for a unanimous decision this weekend.

What really is the difference, Karl? THERE IS NONE!!!