Fuller to Fulham?

• Fuller to Fulham?

What is a team like Fulham or Derby came calling during the transfer window, should Fuller go?

I mean, they offer him good money.

What sayest thou Sass?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

i sayest NAY otherwise he would end up right back where he is now.....he has a shot of coming up with the team he has worked with and is comfortable with....remember fuller is not an academy product he is there by virtue of his god given talent and hard work.

adjustment for himself and his teammates will take some time. i have said it before.....

I don't think he should go to Fulham. They already have Kamara, Dempsey, Healey and McBride coming back.

Derby he could go to and play a lot, but that team is garbage and probably going down.

His team is doing well right now and close to the automatic qualification spot. If his team has a rapid fall, then maybe it would make sense to go.

.. wait ... Fuller is how old now? Everybody seems to overlook the most important line in Tilla's post ... "I mean, they offer him good money."

No.

He is the man at Stokes and he can take them to the next level and play at least a full year. Why scarifice it fi a few months?

Them team nuh have nuh money, a monkey money them have. None a dem couldn't pay Fuller 5 million so it is not worth it.

Fuller a the man and even approved two player transfer in Cresswell, and Phillips and trying to get Austin in. Him and the manager a brethren.

what a good money?

His team is doing well right now and close to the automatic qualification spot. If his team has a rapid fall, then maybe it would make sense to go.
              Life is a gamble. Fuller would not know what will happen to his team between now and the end of the season. An offer to join now may not be there come the end of the season when teams faith are etched in the demotion stone.

That said, are you suggesting that Fuller could not compete for a place among the guys you have mentioned? Dempsey is really a midfielder parading as a striker and McBride has been out for so long, it may take him a while to get back into the goalscoring groove.

Me, the reality is that at times you are presented with offers you have to consider there and then. You do not have the luxury of deciding based on knowing if Stoke's good fortunes will continue and they win promotion or if Fullham will rise from the dust to maintain their place in the EPL.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

No.

He is the man at Stokes and he can take them to the next level and play at least a full year. Why scarifice it fi a few months?

Them team nuh have nuh money, a monkey money them have. None a dem couldn't pay Fuller 5 million so it is not worth it.

Fuller a the man and even approved two player transfer in Cresswell, and Phillips and trying to get Austin in. Him and the manager a brethren.
                Fuller approved of players transferring in? Him big man! Him can get me transferred in to? Whey you get that from sass?

fuller will do what he thinks is best for him.....he has been in that position before with portsmouth. redknapp is back at portsmouth but has not come calling.....

it all depends on what he wants.....

That said, are you suggesting that Fuller could not compete for a place among the guys you have mentioned? Dempsey is really a midfielder parading as a striker and McBride has been out for so long, it may take him a while to get back into the goalscoring groove.

Me, the reality is that at times you are presented with offers you have to consider there and then. You do not have the luxury of deciding based on knowing if Stoke's good fortunes will continue and they win promotion or if Fullham will rise from the dust to maintain their place in the EPL.

Yes he can compete for a place with them, but if you look at Fuller's career he is a player who has done well when he is given an extended run in a side, not the chop and change that Fulham would be doing.

the bass said it, he seeked Fuller advice on Phillips.

.. Sass, didn't Cresswell play at Preston with Fuller? Unuh can spin thing yuh nuh.

phillips too if memory serves me right.....

Best post yuh mek
                            fi di past three weeks:
                            "remember fuller is not an academy product he is there by virtue of his god given talent and hard work. "

As you say; " a blind squirrel find a nut now and then"

yeap....some squirrels take longer, but you shouldn't allow that to cause you despair, i don't think you can do anything about your particular blindness but as india arie said, "there's hope"