Cleaarrr de boarddddd, one game booring one GAME EXCITING!!!

• Cleaarrr de boarddddd, one game booring one GAME EXCITING!!!

Big SidEEE!!!
    Feel the GUNners, feel de Canon Boooommmmm!!!
    Rack Em

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Really and truly gunners 3- chelsea-0...

Come now .. unuh need to be real. Both games ended how I wanted, but ... Eboue should have been red carded, even though I wanted someone to kotch Terry. Him too ra ss hype. SWP proved why he is overrated ... I mean ... even Kuyt would have scored that.

Lazie chill out fi once nuh, and tis a long season. Chelsea could have easily lost by two or more goals.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          Lazie hush up fi once! Chelsea could have easily lost by two or more goals.
          you assnal jokers lack anything called objectivity. Again, Eboue should have been red carded and SWP missed the easiest chance of the game. Behaving like Mosiah doesn't change that reality.

Behaving like Mosiah doesn't change that reality.
            Huh?

All that has to be said is

Come now .. unuh need to be real. Both games ended how I wanted, but ... Eboue should have been red carded, even though I wanted someone to kotch Terry. Him too ra ss hype. SWP proved why he is overrated ... I mean ... even Kuyt would have scored that.
              Rack Em!!! Big SidEEE!!! keep rolling, just mek sure ounu keep up

Now the problem is keeping very good players satisfied. Diarra nuh have no patience especially since Flamini is ahead of him, and Diaby soon grumble also
              http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

I liked Eobe defending but he gave away alot of balls going forward.