Ricardo Gardener

• Ricardo Gardener

I hope to God Simones do not waste ricardo in defence anymore. The man is a midfielder and should not be playing defence.

Somethings I do not want to see in qualifying.

1. Players getting yellow card for celebrating

2. Players arguiing with referee- leave that to the captain

3. New players after world cup qualifying - all who want to be a part of reggaeboyzsc campaign must declared themselves now.

4. Unnecessary travels for training

5. Players salary differences - all national players must be payed equally

6. Players bleaching before national games - all players who is found in club before a national game will be shot

I do not like 2 & 6.

2. The captain can talk wirh the referee, but he does not have the right to argue with the ref.

6. In a country where innocent people get killed everyday for almost nothing, I would not encourage this kind of thought even in jest.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

There is no jest in no.6 - Players betta read this site before they meet that faith. There is no mercy for any reggaeboy who disobey simones or burrell rule this time.

Are you an A$$ or Jack A$$

Your unapologetic response to Tilla's reasoned reply is moronic at best.

I hope each and everyone who post freely understand that Democracy and freedom will not and should not be taken in jest. I also hope you are simply joking and seriously do not ascribe to being a F A N A T I C. Moreover, playing or joking about shooting has no place on this board or in any discussion about Jamaican athletes or citizens.
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Gardener Had a Terrible game

Ricardo Gardener had a bad game today. darryl vassell Constantly got the better of him on the wing. However, at one point he assisted on Bolton;s second goal. Bolton lost 4 to 2 to Man City.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

de shooting argument nuh have nuh place yasso... joke or nuh joke... but mi still nuh believe no mercy serious wid it... just an inappropriate talk... nuh true no mercy...

I was not aware of #6.

Skin color ting inna football tuh ?

ok i will only bruk up them foot because mi nah pay so much money fi go watch players who a leave club at 2am before game day.

[quote=No Mercy;70638]

I hope to God Simones do not waste ricardo in defence anymore. The man is a midfielder and should not be playing defence.
                  Gardner is not and Never will be a midfielder. He doesn't belong in midfield at all. He is a wing back and a good one at that although he got burned badly today vs Man City.

He was at fault for Darius Vassell's goal plus he didn't look comfortable at all. I think its the first time I've ever seen him play so horribly. He is superb when he's on his game though and if I'm the coach, I'll take my chances wid him in the wing back position.

Trust me Gardner has been horrible as a defender all season long and will be a liability there for us...

So you are using one game to make this decision?

Gardner is better in defense than 'mid-feel'.

As Sickko say Bibi has not been playing great defense all season, he has not gotten back to his best defensively and is playing that position for Bolton as he oftenly play with the reggaeboyzs. Going forward a little too much and leave himself exposed having to run back.

At this stage of his career Bibi is a much better midfielder. He was the reason Bolton got their first goal. Bibi must be in Mid-feel fi we. He can come back to help but I wouldn't make it his primary duties.

~sigh~

Bibi is more of an atacking player than a defending player . Most goals score on reggaeboyzs generated from his side..please go watch most of our games.He maybe good in defence for Bolton but he should be used as a midfielder for the reggaeboyz. We are just wasting our goalscoring options by using him in defence. We are also wasting ricardo fuller as a striker instead of a midfielder.

Sometimes mi a wonder if some of these posters are on crack. No mercy Bibi is a pure attacking wingback NOT a midfielder. He cannot service a midfield if his life depended on it. Don't confuse the two positions. He was groomed there under Allardyce tenure in Bolton and there's a reason why he's been at the club in that position for so long.