Jamaica vs Haiti this Sunday at the National Stadium...

• Jamaica vs Haiti this Sunday at the National Stadium...

The Annual Nations Cup will be played this Sunday at the Thomas Robinson Track and Field Stadium here in the Bahamas (whe uno did think mi did ah talk).

Its a year to year thing where the various migrant residents who live here in Nassau, Bahamas would have this competition. Well this year only two teams will play and that would be the yard man dem and the Haitians. The Bahamians are unable to put a team together because all of their players are away at college. In other words what they are saying is that only 17, maybe even less, Bahamian men can play soccer. Ohh it was these same college boys who beat us wha day yah in Haiti.

As for the Jamaican team, ah just some likkle man who can play scrimmage and come here and gwan like seh dem a big balla.

The Haitian are claiming to be the best in the region, they said so on the national tv.

Me will tell uno how it go Sunday night.

Good luck sah.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Dem curry goat ting yah can be good fi build relationships!
      Haul di bes!