The Australian Club team vs MLS' LA Galaxy: I was amazed...

It's the quality of their pitches that has always impressed me!

the australian a-league is only 2 yrs old... how bout that...

yes mosiah... the quality and the size.. wow... borat would say, very nice...

That's a box, nuh true TK?

no man... an unintentional bitch slap... a bitch slap nonetheless...

whatever it is, HL was due one just then.

The Australian league is poor. Maybe slightly ahead of the MLS. Everytime I watch the league I see poor passing and finishing and quite a few silly mistakes.

Quite a few Eastern Europeans and Italians have made their way over there over the last few decades. The FA over there wanted Christian Vieri to represent them. There was another big name player who also spent some time growing up there but now plays for another country.

leyton orient

To this day, the funniest post ever made on this Forum.

I delibrately used the word "naive" to describe the MLS team as I compared there approach with that of the Australian team. Babes (MLS) to mature adults (Australians).

Not that the MLS team did not show some level of maturity...but, waaaaaay below the Australians.
                      And which MLS team was it exactly?

Yes, it was the one that finished with the 2nd highest amount of losses this past season.

Geeezaz kiize Mosiah. You ever hear me mock the BoyZ.

Some folks find TRUTH very offensive. Maybe you see is as mockery.

I would challenge most on this forum (yourself incl.)-- that they have not seen as many AWAY Reggae BoyZ games as I have.