Y
    Sure it would be a feather in my sister-in-law's cap...but, to me it makes sense to have the Academy at or adjoining GC Foster!
    Yuh mean in di ants nest?!?

What yuh getting at?

These stops told me they never took this assignment serious.
        A dem a pay fi it? How much donut dem get fi carry?

Why are you even indulging the King Klown, this will only give him fodder for another of his long winded explanations which in the end proves nothing...what did Shakespeare say about that in McBeth...

Yuh mean in di ants nest?!?
            That mill and the property it is on next door would be good!

Yes, di ants nest!

...and help those at the academy focus on the task at hand...no?

Why? Karl want teachers from Mico and other insitutions dropping by every other day, doctors and nurses from Spanish Town hospital stopping by and maybe even borrowing a few syringes, and he wants the rest of the JFF top brass hanging out there and eating off the donuts.

Now, that's the academy any sensible soul would want!

Why? Karl want teachers from Mico and other insitutions dropping by every other day, doctors and nurses from Spanish Town hospital stopping by and maybe even borrowing a few syringes, and he wants the rest of the JFF top brass hanging out there and eating off the donuts.

...and, where would you get every other day out of what I have said?

Oh, you would have a visitors' day once every quarter? A si.

Actually among other things I was thinking of the teachers colleges students, who would be the ones spread all over the island introducing our young ones to the game, taking classes taught by some of the experts.
                        Perhaps, even using equipment owned by the Academy and at the Academy doing "teaching practise" with resident student of the Academy...etc.

Regular occurance in the colleges for the teachers in training with/under the guiding hand of teacher(s)/expert(s) preparing "lesson plans" and actually teaching the 'topic' on which the plan was based - practising! ...and, those student-teachers being graded! ...lesson viewed by other student-teachers and lecturers and then group review and suggestions, etc. given on possible ways to improve teaching...and or introduced to alternate approaches to "getting the message across"/teaching the skill - imparting/transfering the knowledge!

not in any way agreeing to the .... you wrote, but at least you could think of... - why not, as is necessary, to make more interesting/introduce greater activity/fight boredom, etc...the Academy students could not visit at the teachers colleges?

...the Academy students, lecturers other personel moving out of the Academy and to the education institutions and other interested stakeholders at times?

You know as you would expect the Academy teams to travel around and play matches away from it home?

What are our teachers colleges again? Not even sure if some them still exist - Moneague, Sam Sharpe, Mico, Bethlehem, Churchs, Shortwood. What am I missing?

Where are these colleges located, Karl?

What are our teachers colleges again? Not even sure if some them still exist - Moneague, Sam Sharpe, Mico, Bethlehem, Churchs, Shortwood. What am I missing?

Where are these colleges located, Karl?
                              St Josephs!
                              Is Canewood still going?
                              GC Foster!
                              UTech had a teaching arm!
                              UWI has an education arm!
                              Mico!
                              Shortwood!

Sam Sharpe, Bethlehem, Church are those out of town!

I do not know what you think but it would appear that it would cost less for traveling the far distances to those three that traveling far distances to all others excepting, Bethlehem?

What about Mobay Comm College, CASE, Knox Community College (the various campuses), Brown's Town CC, Northern Caribbean U.? Where are these located?